Geeks logo

After 2

After 2

By yahoo.comPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

Go to the cinema with the object. A huge V-max, only the two of us booked this venue at first. . . Then two couples came in. I wonder if there are fewer people because of Monday. But after reading it, um. I must have thought too much. This story. Absolutely worthy of this number.

Since I haven't seen the first film, my comments are just some personal thoughts after watching the movie (it involves the drama! Careful, careful! )

First of all, the opening man is recalling all kinds of things with the woman. It feels like a beautiful and a little sad love story. In the man's memory, we initially thought that the woman might be gone. However, it never occurred to me that the woman had a car accident in order to find the man. One second he was in a wheelchair, the next he suddenly snapped with the man. Hmm? ? ? ?

Secondly, according to the man's description of the woman's memory in the previous paragraph, although you have applauded for love with others, I still can't forget you. It is speculated that the hostess may be a prodigal son. Then we found out. wow! Our mistress is not simple! Happy to get a kiss, angry to get a kiss, accidentally spilled drinks on a man's clothes and trousers, forcing him to take off his trousers. Say it! Are you greedy for somebody else's body! And sure enough, the man found out. And what about our man? First, I located my girlfriend's position, forced the door of the hotel to be opened, roared a few words of fuck you, drove the man out of the room, and got back together with our big lady. The whole action is in one go. emmmmmmm。 . . Did you give money to men? . .

Also, our big man is an extremely irritable person. After a while, fuck you! Come again, shit! Otherwise, fuck off! Jesus Christ. You can scold something else. As a result, I didn't remember what classic and touching lines the man said, except fuck.

It's really funny for him to call names. The way he quarreled with our eldest daughter was: "who is she?" "she's just a friend" "Is she the one with you at that night? ""yes ... "Then our hostess walk away, and our male hostess caught up and shouted" fuck you Tessa ".Our hostess also shouted," fuck you too! " seriously? fuck you too? Pupils fight at the scene? The key point of this story is that there are more drama: when the man and the woman finished the party, the man and the woman went downstairs and met the girl who had a one-night stand, and said hello to her, which is true and normal. Say hello. Sure enough, our big lady saw it and rushed up to push the man away without saying anything. Really! Pushed away! I'm so distressed by actor brother. . . And then there is the above conversation of young people. Our male host also said, "Don't tell me too," and the female host lived up to expectations: "fuck off! "and then turned and kissed an NPC. NPC looked stupid and forced, and the next second it was pushed away by the man and scolded. What I remember most clearly is that NPC's younger brother said a sentence very wronged, and she kissed me. . . Our man lived up to expectations and said his classic line "fuck off! “。 I'm so distressed by NPC brother. . . It's a pity that McDonald's fell to the ground. . .

In a word, the story of this movie is really stupid. Then it broke up, and then it snapped. After a while, my soul was fighting there again. I have forgotten the ending of the movie I saw the day before yesterday. But this "fuck you" and "fuck you too", I think it should be the place that impressed me the most. At last, I feel that the love views of both men and women in the movie are a bit magical. To put it bluntly, it is to entangle each other's bodies. I feel that they don't fit deeply enough. This film gives me the feeling that when I encounter problems, I rely on yelling, and when I shout, I snap.

Moreover, this is really the only film that was forced to write a film review after watching it. . .

movie
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.