Geeks logo

A little about me.

Hiiiiiiii :) :)

By Lucas Embredoment BlackbloodPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hi my name is Lee and I write adult contented fan-fictions, my fan-fictions are primarily gay as I prefer to read gay fanfictions about the marvel characters, reading my works and as time goes on you will realise at any one time I’m obsessing over a fandom and will mainly write about two characters, right now I’m indulging in the fandom stark/peter and for a few weeks to months this will probably be what I write the most.

I’m a Digital arts student and will be going to university in a few months to study game design and animation.

I am also Newcastle colleges Trans officer and run a LGBTQA+ group and help support the students who are having trouble coping with new revelations and the tantalising fear of coming out and of those that you care for betraying you or leaving you.

I know this feeling well myself from the weeks it took me to gather my strength and courage to come out to my own parents, thankfully they took it well and accepted me for who I am as a Female to male transgender male and that I was different having grown up in Turkey I expected them to hate me and for my only 2 friends to leave me and see me as the little freaky weirdo everyone else saw instead of the soft little weirdo they knew.

Sadly my contact with them has diminished since I moved back to the UK but I believe my mothing back to my mother kingdom is what was best for me in the long run.

Writing is something I have done for a long time and have decided to use this media server to allow people in and to read my creations.

Thank you in advanced to anyone who reads my works and i hope you enjoy reading my works just as much as I enjoyed writing and creating them.

Although I will mainly be writing fan-fictions I may also create something a-kin to a blog until I have completed my original works that I have been writing for the last few months.

I also listen to a lot of music such as AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Billy Joel, queen, Black Sabbath, Slipknot, Michael Jackson, Lindsey Sterling, Frank Sinatra and Mozart.

I'm an avid horror movie and game fanatic but I also love playing mysteries and watching comedic movies and TV-shows. I also love absolutely

Some of my favourite things to watch are exorcist, saw, buffy the vampire slayer, Grimm , Wynona Earp , Riverdale, Spiderman, iron-man, batman, flash, basically anything from marvel or DC, Supernatural and Harry Potter.

Some of my favourite actors are Jackie-Chan , Bruce lee, Robert Downey Jr , Tom Holland, Benedict Cumberbatch, Dave Bautista, Chloe Coleman.

I also love when people give me pairings and / or suggest a type of fandom they would like me to write for them , so please don’t be afraid to comment or suggest anything and everything , of course there are something I will not right such as the characters being younger than 16 , the British age of consent.

I also read a lot of fan-fictions so if you write any please don’t be shy and send me links and I’ll read them in my free time if you wish.

And that is a little about me I hope this intrigue’s you to come back to my page and read my works , talk to me or even suggest things to me and maybe in the future I might post a picture or two of the games characters I am making and will make.

fair well for now , lee

So stay safe everyone.

fan fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.