Geeks logo

5 BBNaija Housemates That Look Like Nigerian Celebrities

Check them out.

By Jide OkonjoPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Big Brother Naija is back in full swing. This past Saturday, the first set of housemates walked into the big brother house and the next day, Sunday, the remaining housemates joined. Since then, the game has kicked into full gear and people all over the world are gravitating towards who they like, who they don't like, etc.

One thing people always notice of course is people who look like other people - especially famous people. When during the show, housemate Jackie B said that she looks like Rita Dominic and some other housemates agreed with her, it prompted people on the internet to give their thoughts on who some of the other housemates look like.

Some of the comparisons people had made sense and I completely agree with, while some other comparisons were made which I don't think I agree with. Either way, I've pulled together 5 for you - the ones I agree with and the ones I don't really. I'll let you look at all five and decide for yourself if you think truly they look alike or it's only other people that are seeing it.

Without further ado, here are 5 Big Brother Naija Housemates Who Like Nigerian Celebrities. Are you ready to see them? Then let's go!

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

1. Jackie B and Rita Dominic

This one came directly from the horse's mouth. Big Brother Naija housemate Jackie B said that she looks like Rita Dominic. Just like other housemates on the show, I too agree with this similarity. They look alike.

Jackie B
Rita Dominic

2. Tega and Thelma

This similarity was pointed out by a Big Brother Naija fan on Twitter who wrote:

Is it just me or tega looks like Thelma from BBn last 2yrs #BBNaija

Honestly, I see it.

Tega
Thelma

3. Pere and Gedoni

Yet another similarity that was pointed out by viewers of the show. One user on Twitter said:

#BBNaija Pere looks like Gedoni lol hopefully he will also find his Khafinator in the house #BBNaijaSeason6 #BBNaijaShineYaEye

What do you think? Do you agree?

Pere
Gedoni

4. Jaypaul and Skiibii

Another one that people have been saying and agreeing on is that housemate Jaypaul looks so much like artiste Skiibii.

Mmm, this one I'm not really seeing it if I'm being honest. What do you think?

Jaypaul
Skiibii

5. Peace and Simi

This one I see. I see it very well. Even when I was watching the show, there was one time they showed Peace and I was like, "Ah ah, this girl looks like Simi". Apparently I'm not the only one that thought it because people have been saying it on social media.

One user on Twitter said simply: Peace looks like Simi #BBnaija.

Peace
Simi

Who do you think looks the most alike? Is there another housemate that you think looks like a celebrity we didn't mention? Let me know your thoughts by leaving me a comment on my Facebook post.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to like my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never ends!

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.