Gamers logo

Some of My Most Anticipated Games of 2022

Slowest Growing Channel on YouTube

By Ferrari KingPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

This will not be an exhaustive list of my most anticipated games for 2022 and I will also discuss my slowly growing YouTube gaming channel. I am actually gaining less subscribers now than I did when I first started. I went from two to three subscribers in a week to one every few months. I have been stuck at 943 for a long while and would like to reach 1000 subscribers. Feel free to subscribe to help me out and I will talk more about it later.

Elden Ring comes out on February 25, 2022 and it is a souls-like game. It will be open world and from the looks of it, it will be challenging like a souls game and have a nice open world. I will be playing it, I hope when it comes out and hope you decide to watch.

Dying Light 2 comes out on February 4, 2022 and it is an open world zombie parkour game. It takes place a few decades after the last one and the world is ravaged by zombies just trying to get a meal.

Saints Row Reboot will be out on February 25, 2022 and it is also an open world game. Frankly I feel these companies need to make more linear games. Many people are worried that Saints Row went WOKE, but we will have to see. If it did then that will take away from the humor and the idea that a bunch of college kids could take on gangbangers is a bit far-fetched but then again we have movies and games with zombies and people with superpowers.

Horizon Forbidden West or Horizon Zero Dawn comes on February 18, 2022 and it is again an open world game. I cannot wait to see what new machines we engage with and what things Aloy has to deal with.

Tiny TIna's Wonderlands releases on March 25, 2022. I have said it before and I will say it again, there is no such thing as too much borderlands. I will never forget how I got into these games. I was returning a game I was not into and decided to pick up the first Borderlands which was priced, $17.99 and next to it was the one with all the DLCs for $19.99. I figured I would give it a try and got the cheaper one but he lady behind the counter talked me into getting the one with the DLCs so I did. I was hooked on that game which I though I would not enjoy. Borderlands 2 came out shortly after that. I am hoping we get to play as Tiny Tina as we play a border game I believe is called, Vault Hunters and Badasses.

The other games that may be coming out in 2022 that I am aware of are the following: God of War: Ragnarok, Call of Duty, (These are acceptable games that should be much cheaper), Assassin's Creed, Diablo IV, Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga and many more I cannot recall. Feel free to read my other works as well as what others have written. You can check out the video attached and leave your comments. Please subscribe to my YouTube channel so I may reach 1000 subscribers. I am ferraiking1955 on Twitch.

I would like to know what games you are all looking forward to so you can leave a comment on my video or write your own stories. I enjoy reading gaming stories. I am not sure why my channel all the sudden is not getting views or subscribers so please subscriber and enjoy my stories here.

I hope you all have a great year gaming and my YouTube channel name is Ferrari King but if you type in Ferrari King Outriders my videos show up. Thanks and enjoy.

new releases
Like

About the Creator

Ferrari King

I am Ferrari King and I enjoy writing short stories and playing games, BS in Molecular Biology. My other hobbies are working out, MMA and reading. Here is my wonderful LinkTree you should check for all links: https://linktr.ee/ferrariking

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.