Gamers logo

My TRSM Stepfiles/Simfiles

Intro and Downloads

By Amuro 'Antoine' KazamaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
This is the Remake of the Step-files

Hello Readers and Downloaders (DL),

I just came to let people know that this is going to be my TRSM BLOG. TRSM means 'The Random Step-mix' series. This has a lot of various style of music. But at the same time I'm going to be up dating this journal if I can and have time so with out further ado let's do this..

These are my step-file Season Packs

Season1- This is the first season of the mix this mix is where I put the touches of the old and new like it's DDREXTREME, and DDRMAX.

Season2 -This is the DOUBLE FEATURE PACK and also the experimental pack I aim for making Step-Mania 5

Season 3- This is going to eb my Finale Pack of the Season and also the reason I an going to stop making step-files for group and also can Be modified and as well as be re-vitalize the files for step mania and some that I dont know where some of the files are going to be redone or replayed.

Download Content:

Season 1

TRSM1, TRSM2, TRSM3, TRSM4, TRSM5, TRSM6 , TRSM7 , TRSM8, TRSM9, TRSM-10

Season 2

TRSM-11, TRSM-12, TRSM-13, TRSM-14, TRSM-15 TRSM-16, TRSM-17, TRSM-18, TRSM-19, TRSM-20

Season 3

TRSM-21, TRSM-22, TRSM-23, TRSM-24, TRSM-25, TRSM-26, TRSM-27, TRSM-28, TRSM-29, TRSM-30

Special Places on the Net I like to say Thank You to:

Stepmania.com: this is the site, that you get the modern video-game version for the files and such. Also if you're into this kind of game there is also other titles like Step-mania 3.9, Eterna, Step-mania Out-Fox, and others. But furthermore, I've been into this game for over 10 years and still love the game and things you can do to make the files and such for the game itself.

Zenius-I-Vanisher: Honestly, this site is decent and good for pad files, but to be honest, It's practically the one you can start out. Also, you can go here for other things relative to Step-mania and it's other titles styles and such . Also you can go on this site to find step-fiels you cannot find anywhere else.

Step-mania Online: use to be the BIGGEST style archives for Step-Mania and such, and also for the styles they make for a lot of people who couldn't find the Older styles. Also it's an archives site and also has it's own Discord. Anyway, this site is not functioning much anymore for the 'ONLINE' part.

DDRSTORM/CEO/ATLANTA-DG: We are all thankful even from my heart the games, we dance to, and competitions that are, there. In spite of the drama and trauma of the HS Syndrome of communication. I still like the people and friends I use to know form TILT in Jacksonville. I still love the game, and the people that play it to the point of no end.

LEADERBOARDS: I am thankful for those arcade machines placed honestly. I've felt so good about the fact that this is the place to get you ITG (In The Groove) machine on and also I've liked a lot of the games and such. Also I've felt so much love that I feel like this outlet lets me be myself as a gamer. I also like some of the food and drink here. And also all those pinball machines and such, man I'm on gamer heaven here.

FlashFlashRevolution (FFR) I'm thankful for the people in this community and the game I love so much and also want to be a part of. In spite of this, I've admired FFR for their music and their files of epic difficulties and song titles that are loved by million of geeks and nerds everywhere on the Innerwebs. Also this is like DDR for the keyboard, and in this style it's random, and set-up to play. But now, It's obsolete online but still is a game to go Download.

arcade
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.