Gamers logo

My Streaming Journey as

Your Friendly Neighborhood Streamer

By Will BesawPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Start writing..So I'm pretty new to this streaming world and I'm not what you would quite call a professional, but I do rather enjoy playing video games. And my goal as a streamer is to make time for those of us that enjoy playing some cross play games to come together and play together or just have a place to hangout. I'm judgment free and to be honest have quit the stage fright hence why once I start using my camera more I'll be behind a mask. No I'm not portraying Spider-Man or trying to infringe on any copyright. I just personally admire Spider-Man as he was always funny and used his wits to and senses to keep him ahead. My name is William Besaw and I'm not quite your average streamer but more of your Friendly Neighborhood Streamer and I'm here to share my journey, all the parts of it. If you've made it this far than I thank you, that means at least you clicked on the link that led you here. I'm a father of 3 and peacefully married. Now some dads out there go how are you finding the time to do this and be there for your family. Simply put honestly couldn't be doing it any easier than with Stadia. I wanted to be back in the gaming community but as all us gamers know it's rather costly for good gear and great games are a price range their own. But Stadia provided a cost effective way to not only enter back in and find some new and old games alike but make some new friends and start finding a little confidence again. Now I'm going to be posting some of my ideas and turning this into a blog of sorts. Well for one by just you reading this you are supporting me without paying a dime. I'm researching online markets and business strategies as I do wish to become a streamer full time and be able to show my kids that yes, you can do anything you set your mind too. I've done a few live streams so far and I haven't had many viewers but I'm not giving up yet, thankfully since I am streaming right to YouTube it is quite convenient as my live streams are saved automatically after each session. So you can go check out my page, I also enjoy making some inspirational feel good videos as well as ones to make you laugh, just check out my Tiktok. I'm looking to branch out more and grow. And if you're willing to help out all I ask is feel free to share whatever content of mine that makes you laugh or that you like. I'll keep this posted every week or so, I post a lot on my other sites so feel free to give them a check out, just follow the same link that led you here. But I stream ever Wednesday and Saturday night usually after 830 pm as the kiddos are down and I'm out of work by than. I have a Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp, Discord, Twitter, Tiktok, Vocal, and YouTube. If you wish to get in touch with me just shoot me a message and let me know how you came across my site. Also feel free to shoot me any merchandise ideas that you think would be cool to do, I'm into a little bit of everything so I'm looking to sell hats and stuff of the sort, just branding myself and coming up with a logo. Well Tata for now and thank you for the time of reading this as this page pays me to write ✍😊

product review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.