Gamers logo

MY DIGITAL WORLD

A World Of Her Own

By Rachael FrazierPublished about a year ago 4 min read
3
MY DIGITAL WORLD
Photo by Batu Gezer on Unsplash

Ruth Vador thought her life was nothing more than ordinary,… until her thirteenth birthday! Ruth’s mom had given her a Pink Laptop. Having got this gift, Ruth thought to herself my life is about to begin. Unlike any other young girl or boy Ruth was more on the quiet side. Her life started making sense. With this laptop Ruth discovered once she turned it on for the first time, there was a mysterious guy who popped up in the clouds she was extremely surprised but scared as hell, because all of sudden things started becoming real. This is something she couldn’t tell anyone not even her own mom the gal that had given her this computer. About 10 pm, feeling more like twelve am, she was talking to the man on her screensaver. Although he was something she thought she seen After awhile he became a reality. Having scared craft and capacity she couldn’t escape him. He said to her if you don’t abide by him that he would come after her and possibly kill her?! Ruth became superwoman all of a sudden and tapped him in her mind asking her special forces sidekick that she knew she couldn’t use until she defeats this guy in his own world to finally get to hers.so belief imputed her. So she asked her personal powerful friend to find a way of escape…And he did just that!This guy who was a Country scammer she thought lived all the way in Milan. She escaped him knowing his path wouldn’t lead to far. She knew she was up against a guy who finally needed to be defeated!!! That she was already running away but in the game of catch me if you can all residents die but if you can survive you better know the password! She knew she was about to jump into this world and follow after him and battle him defeating him. Like the video games she used to play when she was 4-7!!!! So he would guide her each time but each time was a battle itself! How could she finally defeat this guy.He was always demanding g one step ahead of her, but this time??? He died and I secretly continue. What about mom what about my family? What would they finally think?! Would they even believe it?! In her special side notes //: She wrote: Out forever They wouldn’t need to know down. And just like that she imputed herself into the computer and went after this guy knowing that her reward was much, much, greater, than where she is now. So just like her angry video game that she knew she lost in the end, she’d remember how she lost to him and with plenty of practice would defeat him in person. So once her mom had tucked her in, she slid into her clouds and began to run and then slide. Clearly she survived the plane ride, but when she looked to see the pilot it was him?! I knew you’d be here, so I sat down because I knew we had to make a decision together! One party lives or one dies. I end up getting on top of the plane,because I know this man is crae crazy, I escape but then you could hear his voice like a dead siren. Thank God I could hear a voice at all! From here the defeat I remember was already set up, I just had to be the smart person to defeat him, so rerouting me for a moment we went back where both trilogies in time started. I hate this story to end this way but he had given up. Sometimes the highest skeptical games are continually right where we are. Over a lifetime it was between me and him and although I saw him at first as a complete enemy he let go and let me continue, because I was so raw he left an open space for me in the gaming world, but being a righteous women my heart guided me to do the right thing. Having scarcely defeated him I finally already could peaceably enter my own digits world!!!! After I had defeated that evil man in the clouds. An open portal popped up above my head and said this:Ruth you have successfully completed the evil Ghengis Khan. It

Also said … “reset your password” so I inputted what that looked like!

It then…

Took me to my past & it replayed in my heart & in my head/ mind every beautiful thing and how things are beautiful and showed me and said welcome Ruth Vador.. Then I started build my own world learning from it all but continuing the next day that I woke up in my bed and my mother was sti there to help me! There was no more Evil Khan, and after solving that mystery I was up for my own. me. Ruth Vador know the difference from the humanistic world verses the Digital world. I choose the digital world. And learning from This I got out that those things. You have to go after your dreams there always right where you are and before you.

… yeah this Ruth

💻 and… you are…

All invited once we get in..

Invited into my world!

First you gotta get in

The End,

adventure gamesaction adventure
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.