Gamers logo

Guess Whose Back!

Coming out of Hiatus again

By Will BesawPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
(Screenshot captured in Stadia gameplay from one of the many free play weekends. Captured in Marvel's Avenger's the game, check out the footage on my YouTube Channel.)

So much has happened since the last time I posted and I am excited to bear it all. So as far as content creation I am still keeping up on that after going on hiatus for about a month. But with the anniversary of one of my all time favorite games Kingdom Hearts this year, and the announcement of the Kingdom Hearts IV, I am setting my sights on beating a few records. I am going to do my research and see what the records are as well as brush up on my skills. With that said come join and watch me on twitch as I play along with the my comfort game and play all the way through. You're Friendly Neighborhood Streamer is proposing a challenge to Google Stadia to put all of the Kingdom Hearts games onto their servers to bring the joy across multiple screens and for others to enjoy wherever they are. I have a special soft spot in my heart for these games as I used to play them with someone dear to me and have very fond memories. Being a Disney fan as well as a gamer myself whose first games were Final Fanstasy VII and VIII, I became very fond of the game itself when I recieved it as a Christmas present as a child. Well anyway I am sure some of you may be wondering how my other endeavors may be coming along, and well I am still gaining traction on social media, which as we all know isn't very easy to do just overnight. But I do appreciate those that take the time to read these little sections about me as just by reading I am receiving support, as well if you are reading this than I suggest you take a look at my other social media accounts, you can find me across most of social media by my moniker of You're Friendly Neighborhood Streamer or my gamer tag of Yfns96. I will also being taking any suggestions of content to write for anyone that would like a step by step guide of what I am doing online to work on my forms of passive income. I do still have my website up with not only my links but also a store with a few items up for gamers and non a like. I will be posting up the books I have been reading that have been helping as well up there. I will soon be recording audiobooks for ACX, and I will also be posting the links on there. I do have a piece up on how to become an Amazon associate and promote amazon products to sell online and make a commission. I will be posting another one about becoming an ACX agent as well as how to set up an account on here for those of you who are writers as well. There are plenty of option out there and I want to help show you that you don't have to stick to the daily nine to five grind. You can just check out the Nine to Five on my YouTube channel and leave that grind to You're Friendly Neighborhood Streamer! I do wish to remind you that I am working on trying to break away from the regular job and show that no matter who you are, what you do that you can still do what you want. Again if anyone is interested in doing anything similar and would like to get a hold of me than you are more than welcome to get in touch with me on my website, I will get back to you personally by email or you can also hit any of my direct lines on social media. Until next time my friends stay safe and have fun!

how to
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.