FYI logo

Ma'at By Ma'at CC

Visit XByCC.com for More Good Vibes

By Ma’at CC 𓁧 Published about a year ago 4 min read
Like
www.XByCC.com

Ma'at

Ma’at is the Melanated Ancient Goddess who represents Truth, Balance, Wisdom, Order, Harmony, Law, Mortality, Justice, The Seasons, The Stars, Cosmic Balance & Righteousness and Antedates all Religions!

This is where the 10 commandments were taken. These are our Afro Aborigine Principles before RWSSFMRN (Racist White Supremacy Satanic Free Mason Recessive Neanderthals) colonized every land, Taking all Treasures, Knowledge & Valuables.

Since Ma'at is an ancient Egyptian concept of truth, balance, order, law, morality, and justice, she was a guiding principle in ancient Egyptian society, ensuring that everyone was treated fairly and with respect. Ma'at was also seen as a goddess, who represented the cosmic order of the universe. Her symbol is the feather, which represented truth, balance, and justice. To live in accordance with Ma’at was to live in harmony with the laws of the universe, both spiritual & physical.

Ma'at is an ancient Egyptian concept of justice, morality, and balance that is believed to have originated in the Old Kingdom of Egypt (2686 BCE - 2181 BCE).

The ancient Egyptian goddess Ma'at is best known as the deity of truth, justice, balance, and order. Ma'at was a symbol of the cosmic order that made life in ancient Egypt possible. She was also a symbol of ethical behavior, morality, and justice, as Ma'at was believed to be the source of justice, truth, and balance in the universe. Ma'at was seen as the divine embodiment of truth, justice, and balance and was honored in many aspects of the ancient Egyptian culture, from daily life to the afterlife.

Ma’at embodies truth, justice, balance, order, law, morality, and righteousness. It was the central tenet of ancient Egyptian religion, and was seen as essential for maintaining harmony and balance in the world. It was believed that following Ma’at would ensure a just and prosperous society, and that failure to do so would lead to chaos and destruction. Individuals were expected to strive to embody its principles in their own lives.

The 42 Laws of Ma’at are a set of ancient Egyptian moral and ethical codes that were believed to have originated from the goddess Ma’at. These codes emphasize the importance of truth, justice, balance, and harmony.

42 Laws of Ma’at according to Queen Afua Arranged by Ma’at CC

She says recite them in the Grand Rising AM with I will not & end the Night PM with I have not.

I WILL NOT POLLUTE MYSELF.

I WILL NOT DO WRONG.

I WILL NOT STEAL.

I WILL NOT LIE.

I WILL NOT ACT WITH VIOLENCE.

I WILL NOT KILL.

I WILL NOT CAUSE PAIN.

I WILL NOT DO EVIL.

I WILL NOT SPEAK EVIL.

I WILL NOT UTTER CURSES.

I WILL NOT PREJUDGE.

I WILL NOT ACT UNJUSTLY.

I WILL NOT WASTE WATER.

I WILL NOT WASTE FOOD.

I WILL NOT CAUSE THE SHEDDING OF TEARS.

I WILL NOT SOW SEEDS OF REGRET.

I WIL NOT BE AN AGGRESSOR.

I WILL NOT ACT GUILEFULLY (ARTFULLY DECEPTIVE).

I WILL NOT LAY WASTE THE PLOWED LAND (LITER).

I WILL NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS.

I WILL NOT SET MY MOUTH IN MOTION AGAINST ANY PERSON.

I WILL NOT MISTREAT CHILDREN.

I WILL NOT MISTREAT ANIMALS.

I WILL NOT POLLUTE THE EARTH.

I WILL NOT BE WRATHFUL & ANGRY EXCEPT FOR JUST CAUSE.

I WILL NOT ABUSE MY SEXUALITY.

I WILL NOT COPULATE WITH A MAN’S WIFE & I WILL NOT COPULATE WITH A WIFE’S HUSBAND.

I WILL NOT CASUE TERROR.

I WILL NOT SPEAK IN ANGER.

I WILL NOT TURN FROM WORDS RIGHT & TRUTH.

I WILL NOT BE ARROGANT.

I WILL NOT INITIATE A QUARREL.

I WILL NOT COMMIT FRAUD.

I WILL NOT EXCITEBLE OR CONTENTIOUS (ARGUMENTATIVE).

I WILL NOT BE AN EAVESDROPPER.

I WILL NOT SPEAK OVERMUCH (TOO MUCH).

I WILL NOT COMMIT TREASON AGAINST MY ANCESTORS.

I WILL NOT BLASPHEME NTR, THE ONE MOST HIGH (THE ALL ONE, DIVINE MOTHER/FATHER CREATOR).

I WILL NOT DEFRAUD TEMPLE OFFERINGS.

I WILL NOT DESECRATE HOLY PLACES.

I WILL NOT PLUNDER THE DEAD.

Check Out Both My Ma'at Videos Below. Asé.

Check out the XbyCC website for more Good Vibes.

Historical
Like

About the Creator

Ma’at CC 𓁧

SelfPublished Author Artist Entrepreneurial Expressionist ♡ ✍🏾📚

www.XByCC.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.