FYI logo

It's all about us...

8 billion nobody's...

By Chris Published 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Row row row your boat...! Vladimir's gonna kill me... 10-4 rubber ducky! HAHAHA

Before you start reading the below...

Did you know that the World's population grows at a rate of 1.1% per annum? Current Earth population is approximately 8 billion humans... :) Based on that calculation (1.1% increase p.a) by 2084 the population will double to 16 billion. Being 40 years old I am guessing that in 63 years I will no longer be here, so wishfully even contemplating my bank account balance at that future time, was and is an absolute waste of time, however, thankfully not wasting any money.

Ok well since I first decided to write something a few hours ago, in terms of a ''story'' for your pleasure, probably not, however, please continue reading voting doing whatever you gotta do to get me into a bank balance that ends with the following 3 numbers...458, I haven't thought much about wtf to write, instead I went down to my local basketball court and played ball for 2 hours and 30 minutes while again not thinking about wtf I am going to write until sitting down in front of this electronic genius attached to a typewriter (without ink)... that whole previous statement regarding a genius thingy without ink got me confused enough that I again need to clear my head! In order for me to do so, I gotta go back to the basketball court... ok, I guess we will be chatting later on. I could lie and say that I will be taking this writing thing seriously, thinking about suitable content etc. as I clear my head by playing basketball, but that is exactly as I typed it, nothing but a lie! So peace out, I will be back thinking on my apparent feet...leaving you with that statement for you to think about, try using your head and not feet when requesting your brain to think... now try this, (as I waste, better word occupy your time with a pointless exercise), try thinking as you walk or run on your feet... if/when achieved think of me, you're welcome...! :)

I hope my clear my head session did not keep you on the edge of your seat eager for my return. Well if it did, what you could have done (***ideas man here we go***) is read the previous over and over again almost echoing your obsession as you await my return in hopeless suspense! Yes, hopeless, like many others, myself at times, nothing that a quick Google search could not rectify as some allow technology to take over and control a person, almost spy like. However, this is exactly where the definition of ''hopeless'' is exaggerated in its simplicity. Should you be that not so intelligent added to misguided added to presuming a double standard, then you have only scraped the surface as you're about to fall off the fkn edge of your self-entitled pedestal sitting everyday citizen thinking you're better than the rest, 8 billion, as one person losses his mental wellbeing and physical health at your pathetic ''delight.'' The thing is barrel scrapers, you have quite the intelligent everyday citizen that has more fight in him than you soft as cottage cheese folk could ever imagine, let alone test. Ironically by a test that would mean that one would have to actually show up in person and do something...quit your mumbling clowns!

Now, for the serious part of this unbelievable story that had me stuck in endless thought to a point where I could not even make a shot while spending the past 3 hours not even thinking about any fkn story or any such idiot! Oops, I did write that this is the serious part... I am serious that the internet and clowns that think they're above the law (law enforcement included) are going to be told exactly as I try to mumble the words keeping the idiots anxiously on the edge of their seat! ''

Vato loco must be on medication!'' - Blood In Blood Out (Movie)

Ok now that I have stopped clowning it is about time that I learn to talk while underwater. During my non-existent interest in all things modern world and technology, I seem to be mumbling while under the influence of oxygen, therefore, there seems to be a ''trend'' of communicating in words that sound like they are being spoken whilst underwater or similar? This trend of underwater conversing has me captivated thinking omg, underwater spectacular! Only kidding as the words obviously suggest that is me being the ''poetician'' laughing at such an existence, if/any? As you read these words, my writing, can you tell that I must have key performance indicators or similar that needs to be achieved before I continue to refer back to my studies and the essays which required 5000+ words that somehow are now not as daunting, thanks to all of the absolute idiots that I have met during my 40 years walking this Earth.

Question: ''Do you think the Earth, this World, is scary to think about in the year 2084?

Answer: ''I am scared for the future generations''

***I answer all my own questions***no opinion required***

Answer this question... (read previous sentence <in bold font>, don't bite your tongue in suspense filled eagerness) is there a word count or some sort of requirement for this debacle of an attempt, compliments not required, modesty is my quietest strength... ok I am now completed, done, finished, out of words as this genius like ''poetician'' masterpiece comes to an unfortunate end... I am off to write my plan to take over the World with my good mate Vlad, who is a top secret specially trained chameleon like spy that also owns a submarine, believe it or not... so for now and forever Ciao...!

Signing off...

THE POETICIAN - ''explanatory like better than pointe blank precision!''

***list of not English words***

<left blank purposely for no particular reason other than I will use whichever fkn words I choose too>

Mystery
Like

About the Creator

Chris

With a leg in the air...!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.