FYI logo

Famous Last Words

Famous Last Words

By Sandy JonPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Famous Last Words
Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

Demise. It is a topic that most of us are reluctant to discuss and it does not come from the heart of the conversation with a basic heart. Surprisingly, our species is inevitable that, depending on your beliefs, is wasting our time here on earth. Over time, we may be exploring mechanical technology and advances in the field of clinical practice to drag our lives, but it is far from that goal.

So why do I decide to talk about it now? All things considered, while reading my first post, I went through a book I had bought for someone I had a few years earlier called ‘The Last Famous Words’, compiled by Ray Robertson. It is a book full of the last words spoken by the most remarkable people in history and by ordinary people who have experienced the worst of human experience.

I find this book very interesting on the grounds that I serve a large number of people identified in the book. As an artist, I go to these levels to be driven and, on days when I am lost, I am encouraged to continue working. People like Anton Chekhov or Henrik Ibsen are probably the most watched journalists, and it is much easier to get into their love work than in their previous lives and past.

I follow the last names of these people which are very interesting. They have done good things, and used their last words before death sent cold feelings to your spine. It makes you realize that no matter how famous or popular you are, it all ends up somewhere else. I have collected the last ten known words you can give me. Some come from remarkable landmarks, while others are less well-known locally but will definitely be in this rundown. Continuing on, here is the part of my last well-known name # #!

"I'm just asking you for something - let me finish my work"

- Isaac Babel

Isaac Babel

Isaac Babel was a Russian legend. As a Jew living in Moscow, he endured a difficult life under the Soviet Union. In 1939, Babel was abducted on suspicion of plotting to assassinate the Soviet Union because of wars that were thought to be intellectual and illegal intimidation. He was later forced to plead guilty to the charges and was soon sentenced to death. These are the last statements of Babylon before the Soviets were shot and killed.

I am following the last words of Babel that give strength. After all the hardships he was facing in the Soviet Union, his thinking about the last days of his life would complete what he had started. As a professional I work with, it puts some parts of my work and my life into perspective. This type of commitment does not usually arise, but it does show a person who is valued when the witnesses are eyewitnesses. It can help you to imagine what a wonderful job Babel would have if he had been sent to a lesser place to seek his worship.

"Actually!"

- Henrik Ibsen

Henrik Ibsen

Henrik Ibsen is one of the most revered theater advertisers who has ever sat on any point. Brought to the world in Norway, Ibsen conquered the troubled youth before turning to the most revered and considered creator of his day. With show-stoppers, for example, A Doll's House, Hedda Gabler and When We Dead Awaken, Ibsen captured the state of modern life in the 20th century as it was his second. I have a lot of Ibsen books about my assortment and get back to his accounts beyond what I can count, both inspiration and a quick break from the stories of everyday life.

A few moments before his death, another remarkable vision of Ibsen saw better in his better condition and taught him. Ibsen quickly argued and saw himself in his childhood in bed shouting, "actually!" before falling into his bed and dying. I had read that before as his fame progressed, new popularity transformed Ibsen into a narcissist. To argue with her so important, and to be the last thing she says to him at any time, is exciting and disappointing. These are not the usual last words you can hope to pass on to your partner, but why should we make a decision? He saw that he was kicking the bucket, and I think Ibsen showed him something wrong in really challenging ways.

"They couldn't beat the elephant here."

- General John Sedgwick

General John Sedgwick

General John Sedgwick was in charge of the Army of the Potomac. He was funny and he was a man full of glass. In the Wilderness War, a two-day battle that took place between May 5, 1864 and May 7, 1864, Sedgwick mocked the enemy as his army collapsed during the fire. He got up, shouting that they could not get to the elephant before being hit on the head and passed right there.

These are the last basic words from someone I can be my friend, all things considered. You look like you're really ready to go, and having that kind of person in your life can just bring some kind of crazy regret. His neglect and loneliness lead to his death. It advises us to be careful about what we say, as karma is not overly sensitive. I don’t think his team was thinking when they saw their manager fall after saying something about that. I’m sure they were twice as cautious as before his passing.

"Try not to cut the hahaha too slim"

- Fred Harvey

Fred Harvey

A well-known injury, Fred Harvey passed away in 1901 with his children nearby. He approached one of them on his deathbed and said that this was one of the last words I had ever learned. At a time when the line industry was in a state of disrepair, Harvey opened up food corridors where he would use attractive servers to deal with railway trains. Is Ro Ro

Mystery
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.