Futurism logo

Words I Write By Amy Ruth Emam

Astral Traveling, Mind Speak, Ghost Viewing and Other Dimensions

By Amy EmamPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1
Photo credits: freeimages.com

This has been quite a week for me. This last week of June 2020, cusping into the 1st week of July 2020, mid week- bringing with it the New Full Moon energy of July. I am not an astrology nerd; I just know when things are lined up in strange ways due to the energy intensity I feel within and round me. Being naturally open to my own body and it's energy allows me to openly connect to the energy outside of myself as a healer. My energy connects to the energy of ALL. "ALL" being creation in the universe and ALL its energy. Once connected I am able to sense it out. Remote view or Ghost view what, who, where, when and why. Is it easy? No. Are there rules with it? Yes. I do not use it usually. I started learning this in 2003 with a friend we will call O. O would chat with me and loved my medium skills and said I should advance on all levels. He would practice with me. Tell me to sense an object in his hand. The color, the shape, was it heavy or lite in weight. From there he would ask me to sense what room he was in, what he was wearing that day or what type of music he was listening too. Mind speak was another step he was working with me on. Sensing what he was saying to me. At the same time I had started astral traveling and dream journaling. With everything comes research and your own self data. At some point there is a time to share this information. This is my time. As a medium I am able to connect to the guides assigned to each human that walks earth. They infuse the information into my mind in words, mind clip images or a sense with in my body to help me see what is going on with a client. I "read" energies. I am considered an Empath. This is someone who can feel what other's are feeling. Take on the people around them moods. This can cause a person to be up and down with their emotions until they can learn to stay balanced and not connect unless needed. There are several shields that work for people. I personally use the universal white light bubble shield. I ask my guide to help me keep my shield 40 feet or more around me. This will allow all negative energy to filter as it comes towards me and as it goes away from me out to other's. I do this 1st thing in the morning and when I 1st lay down to sleep. When we go to sleep our energy naturally dims low so our bodies can rest. Our bodies do not always want our souls to leave it. They are programmed to house us or our soul selves I should say. It is a natural reaction to try and keep us in. Our souls have a golden white light cord that is attached to its earthly vehicle so it can always find it's way back until it is time to end our life journey on earth. Yes, there are exit point in our life charts that we schedule in. If we haven't learned all we need too we can keep going it is up to our soul at the time of exit happening. There are different variables that come into play with this. At the time of an exit point in with one's soul chart, their guide would well guide them on the best out come at that point. We set many lessons to learn from as we go and grow along our earth journey. Each stage has possible out comes of how your life could be. Every new cycle brings new lessons. This is where it is important to pay attention to your thoughts and emotions. Making sure to clear all the negative energies as you stay balanced with positive energy. Always learning and growing to not grow stagnate within your life. Will everyone be able to be a medium? You can be. Yes. It takes patients and time as you learn to trust yourself and divine. It may not be your chosen gift either. Maybe you do not wish to be a vessel for communication with the unseen worlds. Once you open up you will eventually be able to communicate freely at your own will. Doesn't mean it is always a clear connection. You may wish to be just a healer. Have a form of communication different than other's. Maybe you just use tools to communicate. That is all fine. We each have are own abilities we are meant to use when we are ready. Mind speak is telepathy. Hearing another's thoughts within your own mind. First time it happened to me was randomly while visiting my sons father when my son was just a baby. He thought he heard my say something I thought I heard him say something. It was in his voice. We were in the same area of the house. Not to far apart but far enough we would raise our voices to be heard if we did verbally speak to each other. I do not remember what was said but I do know at the age of 21 I was not sure what just happened. Later on I learned this was telepathy or mind speak. Tossing your thoughts at another person you wish they would hear or that your wish you could say.. really does reach another's soul. Animals use this to stay connected to each other. We some how disconnected from the use of this. I believe it was when the great veil divided the magical plane of earth from the plane normal 3D we live in today. Humans feared magical beasts and were murdering them off, so a great divide had to happen to save them and the humans. Human's started to move away from loving creator. At this point is when a group of angels descended upon earth as humans to learn human emotions. They gained the life cycle of the humans with this descending. No, they are not the same as the fallen who turned on divine creator. These angels are a mixture of warrior angels and the watcher angels worked hard to keep the humans safe. I know it probably sounds like a great story. I am speaking from the mind clips I was shown back in 2005 when I was writing a letter to Father God asking who I really was. I know I am different then other humans. So, he showed me. For the longest time I was not allowed to speak on it or write about it. My mind would just go blank. It is time I guess. Here I am writing it all out. There are going to be those who followed me down who will see this in their minds as I did and know once they read my words. It is okay. Well done my brothers and sisters. We still have our work cut out for us. Many of you are the healers in this world. They say if you are fat and happy you are a angel. If you love and are passionate about something deeply that brings pleasure to one of the senses, you are more then likely a angel on earth. One reason we love the 3rd dimension so much is because of the sweet pleasures of the earthly body. Some like to say if you are a healer you do not enjoy sex. This is not true. Just because you are a higher advanced being who speaks love and truths does not mean you disown the body pleasures. You learn to harness the energies from within the body and make your energy stronger. Sex with a lover, the right lover for your soul, will enhance your energy not drain it. Anyone who tells you a healer should not love sex or sexual pleasure or want a partner to share life moments with has not learned all they need too yet. No one can tell you what is best for you. ONLY you know what your soul needs at the time you need it most. A person can be placed on your life path to help guide you. You are the one in the end to learn your lessons. No one can tell you what a spiritual person is to be like. That is a dogma formula that created the religions as they are now. There is nothing wrong with being selective who you share your temple with. Meaning your body, mind and soul. No one should ever tell you that you have to not enjoy sex or being in love to be a spiritual person and healer. It is a natural way to be and to share love with the one who means everything to you as a lover and partner. Enjoying the energy sex gives is okay. It is okay to harness this energy that Creator gave freely to us as humans to enjoy. One of the best things about the 3rd Dimension. The simple pleasures of our senses like taste, touch, smell and hearing. Think about that sweet cherry you bite into and burst with sweet juice in your mouth.. can you remember the 1st time you tasted a fruit you enjoy for the 1st time? How you feel when your favorite music is playing. When you take that 1st bite of your favorite food. [MMMM..]

I will let that be right there.

I covered a lot today, there is so much more to it all. I just skimmed the basics to all. You are a spiritual being living a human experience. Love who you are. If you are unhappy. Do your best to find what makes you happy here and now. Never to late to make those changes to be the best you in this life time. You can the best magical you or just be you. Either one is fine. I like being both. Ha Ha Ha.

Many Blessing to you until next time.

Love and Light

Blessed Be So Mote It Be Amen Amen Amen

religion
1

About the Creator

Amy Emam

Aspiring Author, Travel Journalist, Blogger and Reiki Master Practitioner and Teacher & Spiritualist

Owner of Creative Sources 8 LLC

(Also Cleaning jobs - blahh make money while creating to make money)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.