Futurism logo

What's My Sign?

How good is your zodiac knowledge?

By Mario DantaePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
ZODIACS

What’s your sign? That is the question that I always ask when I meet someone. I ask because this makes it easy for me to relate to the person at hand. I associate that person with someone else that I know. For example, if I meet someone that is a Taurus, I know that they will be stubborn, loyal, and everything must go their way. I know this because my moms' is a Taurus. Not every time it works but more than not it usually does help me make a general distinction of their character.

With that being said I would like to take you on a journey with me through the personality traits of me and see if you can identify my zodiac sign. Don’t worry if you can’t figure it out in the end, I will enlighten you. So, let’s see how well you know your zodiacs.

It would be too easy if I told you my birthday so to get that out of the way I’m not. I’m fickle. I’m very fickle. I tend to be very indecisive. I take a long time to decide on anything. For example, I may go back and forth on a shirt to wear over and over again. I may even decide on a shirt and put it on just to take it off and put the shirt on that I decided against. Why do I do that? What’s my sign?

At times I can be naïve. I tend to believe that all is good. I can admit that sometimes I may be in the clouds too much. I generally don’t believe that people will screw you over or lie to you. I think the best of people until they prove me different. However, almost all the time I am wrong when it comes to selecting those with who I should surround myself. Sometimes is seems that I have all the advice in regard to the company that people keep but when it comes to my own company, I simply disregard my own advice. I give it but don’t use it. Who does that? What’s my sign?

I would be lying to you if I told you that I am always on an even keel. That would be a flat-out fucking lie. I am never on anything even. My moods fluctuate. They do. Sometimes I may feel like I’m in a good mood, but my facial expressions say fuck the world and everybody in it. Some people say that I'm funny-style. They say that I act funny. I've been told that since I was young. What’s my sign?

One of my weaknesses is that I can’t get rid of the past. I constantly replay situations in my head. I think about past girlfriends and wonder how they are doing. I go to my mental Rolodex and revisit certain old-school memories that are forever etched there. Sometimes I can’t let go of old beef and grudges. Sometimes that’s a lie. I never do. I hold grudges. I try to move on but the hardest thing for me to do is act like I don’t have a problem when I do. What’s my sign?

Moreover, I am extremely affectionate and emotional. If you can’t swim through my downpour of emotions, then you bound to drown. Like Carl Thomas, I’m emotional. Emotions rule my life so much that you could rule out logic when trying to reason with me. I wear my emotions on my sleeve. What can I say? I possess passion and display that shit. That’s me. That’s who I am. What’s my sign?

When I was young, I was an introvert. I still am. I haven’t changed. If anything, I embraced it more. I leaned into who I really am. I really don’t like going out. I’m more of a homebody. I don’t mind chilling at the house. For example, I’ll go to the liquor store and purchase my liquor and come back home. I party at home. I mean I’ll go out, but it has to be for something other than just a night out on the town.

Now the most fascinating trait about me is that I’m a dreamer. I believe what I believe. Doesn’t everybody? I feel like I could hit the lottery but only if I play. I think about hitting it and what I would do with all the money I won but before I buy the ticket, my undecided ass will talk me out of buying the ticket. I find myself in my dreams sometimes and more than not my dreams are what motivate me. They drive me. Neptune is one of my ruling planets which dictates my relationships with my dreams and is one of the reasons why I am in the clouds the majority of the time. What’s my sign?

Now if you got this far without using Google and you stumped, I’m going to provide you with the final salacious detail. As it pertains to sexual experiences I indulge in remarkable relations. Openness in the bedroom allows for nights filled with passion beyond belief. It is said that my sign is the best among all zodiac signs as it pertains to relations. What is my sign?

Well, well, well. Yes, I am an emotional, affectionate, moody, funny-acting, fickle, can’t get rid of the past, the best sex you ever had, energetic but introverted Pisces.

I would like to thank you, the reader, for taking your time playing along, and hopefully, you knew my sign but if not that’s all good as well. I encourage you to embrace your zodiac sign as it does serve its purpose.

astronomy
1

About the Creator

Mario Dantae

A writer just doing what I do best.... Write!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.