Futurism logo

There is a beautiful nurse next door to my house

She is only 24 years old

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

There is a beautiful nurse next door to my house. She is only 24 years old. Last month, her husband died of cancer in front of her. The other night, I met her at the door to tell him. Who knows, she said a word to me, I was stunned! My name is Wang Xuefeng and I am 31 years old. I am a driver for a company in Cangzhou, Hebei Province. The salary is 5000 yuan. Although it is not high, my relatives and friends think highly of me. In order to get to work on time, I rent a house near my company for 2000 yuan a month. It costs me almost half of my salary, but I can't help it. Working outside is like this! Fortunately, I met a kind female nurse named Yang Hui, who is only 24 years old. She is very beautiful and has a lot of temperament. Unfortunately, she is married. However, after her husband got married, he got cancer. Since I was a neighbor, I often went to her home to help. However, my relationship with her was always very good, because she once helped me. That was when I first moved here. Moving furniture upstairs, my hand accidentally stuck in the elevator, then she just appeared, I crouched on the ground in pain, thought, this hand should not be kept, the work is not, the heart is so afraid, at this time, Yang Hui happened to go home, see my hand card in the elevator, he quickly called 120, with the property phone, he asked me are you OK? I was sweating in pain, weak said: "Nothing, but my hand estimate can not keep, he looked at my hand, said to me: nothing, your hand problem is not big, should not hurt the bone, did not expect, he even pressed the button to close the door, the hand miraculously came out, Yang Hui directly helped me I went to the underground parking lot. Then she took me and drove me to their hospital. To the hospital, the doctor saw my situation is also very nervous, pushed me into the emergency room. After the inspection is the middle finger fracture, need to immediately bone! The doctor put me under anaesthetic, and when I woke up again, five hours had passed. When I woke up, I found Yang Hui sitting by my bed, which surprised me very much. I forced a smile and said, "It's okay. It's a minor injury. Why are you still here? Come home early so your husband won't be jealous?" Yang Hui rolled her eyes and said, "Don't worry. He's in the hospital, too. When you wake up, I'm going to take care of my husband." My heart clicked, thought, there is a goddess I love, take care of me during my illness. Alas, he is married. Since then the three of us have been good friends and good neighbors! Her husband died in hospital last month. When I heard the phone ring, I rushed to the hospital and she suddenly fainted several times. As a man, I know that Yang Hui needs someone to take care of her and comfort her. So I took a week off and stayed at home with her. Look at her in tears every day, when you are sad, I think this is not the solution, just want to go out for a walk with her, leave this sad city. Finally, after a long time of persuasion, Yang Hui agreed to travel with me. I'm very happy. I bought the earliest available flight that day. When we arrived at our destination the next evening, we left our bags at the hotel and went for a walk together. On those days, we got up early to watch the sunrise, went to the food stall to eat seafood and took pictures together. To make her happy, I ordered a king crab for 1,500 yuan. It's enough to see her eating happily. After the tour, we packed up and went back to work. Together for so long, the feeling of Yang Hui is more and more strong. In order not to let her lonely, I decided to find some time to express my love to her, together in the future. So I specially picked a good day, asked for half a day off, went to the mall in advance to buy a diamond ring, ready to give her a table of good food. By the time I finished cooking, it was 7 p.m. I knocked on the next door and said, "Yang Hui, may I invite you to my home for dinner?" Yang Hui is happy, too. She said look what you're cooking, so she followed me to my house. When she saw the table covered with her favorite dishes, she screamed with joy! I opened a bottle of red wine. Under the influence of alcohol, I finally could not help but say: "Yang Hui, I know I may not deserve you, but I have fallen in love with you. If you don't hate me, stay with me!" Let's make a new family together!" At that moment, she suddenly realized. She thought for a long time and said, I know, I know what you mean, but, but, I can't have a baby. If you can handle it, I'll stay with you!" After hearing this, I was dumbfounded and didn't know what to say. Yang Hui was infertile. So, do I still insist on marrying her?

fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.