Futurism logo

The Vibe Horoscope

Capricorn ♑️

By The Vibe Podcast Published 2 years ago 3 min read
1

I’ve never had a problem with Capricorn, I find this sign to be funny and quite carefree.

When I imagine Capricorn, I think of My Little Pony! This brings a smile to my face as I used to love watch the cartoon. My Little Pony was actually how I learned how to braid hair. Let’s see what I discover in my Astrology book, The Only Astrology Book You’ll Ever Need by Joanna Martine Woolfolk.

Special shout out to my friend Alex Gordon! Happy Belated Birthday 🥳 May all of your wishes come true!

I am thankful for all of my friends on Facebook!

They have witnessed me rise from nothing. I do not know how I managed three months with no income, breaking away from Toxic people and starting a business from scratch.

The friends I have made on this journey, have truly been a blessing for me. I absolutely needed all the encouragement I could get during dark times and Mr. Gordon has been one for sure, also a fellow music lover which makes him cool in my book!

Let’s see what we discover about Capricorn!

The Cusps of Capricorn-

Born 12/22-12/26, You are Capricorn with Sagittarius tendencies. Underneath your practical and sometimes unemotional approach, you have a kind and loving heart. People instinctively rely on your integrity. You do not betray their confidences and are a sympathetic listener. There is an adventurous quality to you. You like to travel and to explore new places and ideas. Even though you are conservative and cautious in your judgments, you are always willing to examine another point of view. You often pick up on unspoken signals from others because of your keen sensitivity.

Go Capricorn!

Aries loves a good Capricorn! Loyalty is hard to come by nowadays, so these are some amazing qualities to hone in on.

The Cusps of Capricorn-

Born 1/15-1/19, You are a Capricorn with Aquarius tendencies. You are a deep person who possesses insight and vision but you are also generous and fun loving and like to be in the company of people. You enjoy entertaining and the “good life” and may be known as an excellent host or hostess. Success is likely working with the public. In general, you look on the positive side but when things go wrong, you are able to see only the negative...

Happens.. know this is a quality you can work on and the best time to practice is when you feel like you’re losing your temper.

Rather than going with the flow of anger, be stronger than your negative.

Con calma y cojelo con take it easy Capricorn! A little Puerto Rican slang for you darling. Your loyalty is unshakable and you are always ready to help someone you love.

In romance, you tend to settle for less than you deserve... Por Que?

Capricorn is an Earth sign and Jupiter’s influence is propitious for enterprises that involve Earth in some way. For example, Mining, construction, land development, real estate, and the oil industry.

Success isn’t a flash but at least you know this and what does G.I. Joe say?

He says, knowing is half the battle and although this is coming from a cartoon it’s very true.

Success for Capricorn is achieved gradually but over long term, you tend to reach the top because you are disciplined.

High five!!!

Capricorn has an instinct for Business. You are a canny trader and tend to handle finances conservatively.

Others may notice a curious mixture of economy & extravagance in your spending habits. You may pinch nickels but will lavish with large sums.

Yup I have seen this!

This can be useful in Business, you are able to keep a budget but not afraid to spend when you have to.

The luckiest times of the year for you are when the sun is in the sign of Taurus, Virgo, and of course Capricorn.

May Lady Luck be on your side darling, horoscopes are most definitely part of The Vibe!

This is just a taste and guide in how to be a better you according to your sign!

astronomy
1

About the Creator

The Vibe Podcast

My name is Diana Costas and in solving my father’s 38 year old murder mystery in 2021, I was inspired to create The Vibe Podcast and write my very first book! How Spirituality Saved My Life is now available! First of many books 🙏🏽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.