Futurism logo

The Vibe Horoscope

Aquarius ♒️

By The Vibe Podcast Published 2 years ago 5 min read
2

Upon the knowledge of my father’s murder, I decided to absolutely change my life for the better. I dove deep into Religion because I could not understand how bad people can go to church. I study the Quran, Torah, Rastafari , Buddhism, Hinduism, Native American Spirituality and Crystal Healing. Along with learning about my Taino culture, yes the Taino is still here. I’m happy to report that the Taino Indian is not extinct as thought by our ignorant society. Ideally someone like me would possess and show their skills to their elders and gain knowledge from them. Unfortunately due to my life, I do not have any elders to lean on. I am grateful for Social Media! I found a Taino Spirituality & Culture group on Facebook which inspired me to create the Taino Book Club! Give it a like! In my studies, I have come to learn that Buddha does not downplay Astrology. Of course there is special meaning to your birth. I was raised Catholic and most folks don’t believe in this Science of the Stars & Planets that have been around for centuries. Well I do! Astrology is a wonderful guide in how the be the best you. I see it like this, if we are God’s children we come equipped with a guide or instructions on how to be. Sorta like when you buy an action figure. The toy comes with specific instructions and describes what it can do. I like to simplify things to make it more understandable. Your Zodiac sign is your guide/instructions on how to be the best you! I am an Aries born of Aries parents. Took me 39 years to get it together, Aries can be a little cray cray if carried away. We are natural born leaders and with that comes loyalty. Unfortunately I have had to learn that I will not get the same loyalty I put out in return. I’m ok with that now :) took a lot of work but I am proud of the person I have become. I randomly select signs and I study them for upcoming episodes on The Vibe Podcast. This is an Aries quality, I do not go in the order of the Zodiac. I pick and choose as I please.. go Aries! Today I have selected Aquarius! Aries BFF.. Aquarius, an Air sign ruled by Saturn and Uranus. Although the symbol is water, what the glyph actually represents is waves of energy. The symbol is pouring Spirit or Energy down from the Heavens. Aries loves Aquarius. I happen to work with a few and have an absolute ball each time. The polarity of this sign is Leo. Gemstones are Obsidian (a great protective stone) & Sapphire. Aquarius rules the Calves, Ankles and Nervous System. Sometimes seen as the weirdos of the Zodiac as they are unpredictable, inventive & original in nature. They often feel alienated from those around them. They’re sometimes tempted to betray their convictions to fit in. Don’t do it Aquarius! Owning feelings you’re not entitled to could lead to many mistakes in life darling. Energy works in mysterious ways so we must be mindful when it comes to our feelings. Aquarius path is to embody their personal truth. Being honest with yourself first really matters in wellness. Famous Aquarius, Mr. Bob Marley God bless you! Aquarius duality is Masculine, element is Air. Of course I have a Natural Rx for you Aquarius! Go to the Mountains and just be.. if you live in New York please make it your business to visit Bear Mountain. Absolutely beautiful scenery that will give you the energy and relaxation you desire. Take deep breaths and in being in your element, you will be thinking more clearly and make better life choices. Try it Aquarius and tell me how you feel. Email me at [email protected] tell me how you’re feeling my Zodiac BFF! Remember Aquarius is assertive, independent, progressive, analytical, original & inventive. My Aquarius gang has strong dislikes & firm opinions. Fun fact on Uranus- Ancient Greek Sky God. First ruler of the Universe. It was the first modern planet to be discovered in 1781. In Astrology, Uranus is the planet of change, disruption, the unconventional and the unexpected. It rules invention, Aerodynamics and Science. So if you want to change, Aquarius all you have to do is look to Uranus! Aquarius symbol is the water bearer dispensing a gift that flows freely and equally to all. Representing creation and the giving of life. You freely give out the truth to the world. Amen for that! Dominant keyword- “I know” have confidence in yourself Aquarius, you got this. Aquarius is the sign of hopes and dreams, friends and wishes. Aquarians tend to be idealistic humanitarians who are concerned with larger issues of the world but remain personally detached in their own relationships. Por que Aquarius? It’s absolutely ok to put yourself first! Parts of the body ruled by Aquarius- The circulatory system, shins and ankles. Aquarius people are prone toward Ankle sprains and breaks. Also varicose veins ans hardening of the arteries. Care for your energy! Lucky day- Wednesday and your lucky numbers are 1 & 7. Magical Birthstone- Amethyst, brings faithfulness in love & bestows the gift of foreknowledge. Dangers for Aquarius are these; since you are innovative, unconventional and sometimes eccentric you are therefore attacked by narrow minded people. I know about that life. Aquarians also have a tendency to get into unusual situations and take up with oddball individuals. Guard your circle darling, whom you allow in really matters so be careful in that regard. Your most likeable trait is, friendliness. Aquarians are visionaries, you like being different. Aries loves this! I hope you find this piece of information on my Aquarius gang helpful in being a better you. I’ve seen so much darkness in this world, rather than giving up I dared to be different. In doing so I have been blessed. I am happy to share knowledge. Thank you for taking the time in reading this article and enjoy The Vibe! The Vibe of knowledge:)

astronomy
2

About the Creator

The Vibe Podcast

My name is Diana Costas and in solving my father’s 38 year old murder mystery in 2021, I was inspired to create The Vibe Podcast and write my very first book! How Spirituality Saved My Life is now available! First of many books 🙏🏽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.