Futurism logo

The Future is Fabulous

by the oracle of fabulous futures

By Soleira GreenPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
2

Oh I know, the world is full of doom and gloom right now ... fears of climate change, the covid global pandemic and even zombie apocalypses make the list today. So what the heck am I doing writing about fabulous futures then! Who am I to give a green light to something awesome emerging from what seems to be a dirge of disasters?

Well, I'm a consciousness innovator and an alchemist extraordinaire and here's what I see going on these days beyond the dramatic news pieces and apocalyptic movies that fill us with dread and concern.

We are becoming a new species, not limited any longer by the constrictive constructs of what it is to be human. A species that is connected with all life forms, that loves and nurtures the natural world in brilliant and innovative ways, that operates in alignment with an infinite intelligence that provides us with a kind of 'north star compass' to find our way to brilliant creation instead of mindless destruction.

We respect one another, celebrating our differences and uniqueness. For we know that it is the unleashing of all of our awesome magnificence and genius creation that is the answer to it all.

We are discovering a new kind of power. I call this Life Power which is used by collaborative alchemists to quantum leap us to whole new levels of being. With this Life Power we awaken the miraculousness of Nature and celebrate the emerging possibilities of life in its potent state of creation.

You see, at the heart of everything that is happening on this world at the moment is a quantum evolutionary leap into brilliant new possibilities for life on Earth. Now you might think me a naive dreamer unwilling to look the yuck in the eye. But you would be mistaken. For I look into the eyes of humanity, into the eyes of the Earth and there looking back at me is a glorious new becoming that supercedes all that has gone before. So if you're measuring our future by a projection of the past, don't. Measure it by the brilliance of the new'ness emerging in us all. And then join us on the playground of Creation where we are sourcing futures too breathtaking to give language to yet.

For I am the oracle of fabulous futures and I know this to be so.

* * * * * * * * * * * *

In 2016 I wrote my 9th book (of 11), a fantasy called Dreaming the Dragon’. In it this chapter called ‘I Dream’ burst through me as a seer / co-creator of our coming future here on Earth. Today in 2021 I see this coming alive all around me. Here’s to a fabulous future for us all.

I DREAM

I held many futures in my awareness. No longer framed by a mind, I was the universes unfurling. As I breathed, they pulsed in and out of being. Thrill after thrill rushed through me. JOY, beyond anything we might have known as joy, burst my Wings into flight and my Power into a rapturous dance of Creation.

I infused everything with its Genius and this time, in this Dream, none would miss their relationship with this. I build it in, a special burst in the DNA coding that wove the Dreamer’s Genius into their being forever. No more searching. No more lost souls. No more drifting away from that which is calling you deeply, profoundly and powerfully into the fullness of your DreamPower.

I cast a spell across all matter. Density combined with lightness, a new element created to withstand any outside force. Titanium-like, it rewove a strength into everything that lived. But not a strength that sought dominance, for that was forbidden from the framework of the new Dreaming. It was a strength of enthralment, of rapture, of joy, of power that sought to create and then create again, over and over into opulent perfection.

A compulsion to create was primary and predominant in every living creature. None would ever be complacent ever again. Their emotions would surge into high-flying wonders as they powered new creations into being.

Wings were a ready option for any who wished them, they had only to command their wingdom to proceed and their wings would sprout with awesome delight, each one able to colour them, rapture them and create them as amazingly as they could possibly imagine. Wings became the new Genius map of the Dreaming Universe unfolding rapturously into form.

Transport was not limited to flight … far from it. Anyone could transhift from one form or place to another, multi-locating in many places and times simultaneously.

Diversity became a whole new experience as anyone could experience what it felt like to live in any part of the Dreaming’s Wonders and as any facet of the Dreamer they pleased. No one would be locked into a single experience of life ever again ... and that changed everything.

Concepts like polarity, individuality, isolation, exclusion, dislike and misunderstanding blew apart like cosmic dandelions into star bursts, never to exist again in those forms in any part of the Dream. We were done with separation, done with disconnection, done with anything that didn’t enchant, enrapt and entice all dreamers ever further in their quest for the new dreaming to unfold into every part of their creation.

future
2

About the Creator

Soleira Green

I love writing & have written a book called 'The Genius Game' (one of 10 books currently published). I love empowering people to unleash their brilliance into the world. Discover more about me at https://www.soleiragreen.com/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.