Futurism logo

The Family Dynasty

By Jamica Wallace

By Jamica WallacePublished 3 years ago 10 min read
5
The Family Dynasty
Photo by André François McKenzie on Unsplash

The Family Dynasty

1-9-2009 Imperial house Japan …

Finally, I can breathe as I make my way out the side door of the palace. These passages to the outdoors have always been forbidden to me. Until now that is. Today I am 21 years of age. Today I am officially a woman and no longer must I walk the path of the old ways. I honor my ancestors; I understand the sacrifice and pain we have all experienced but now is the time to change history not, repeat it.

My name is Satoshi Nakamoto the crown Princess of the Amaterasu lineage. My blood line dates to the original emperor of Japan. Emperor Jimmu who’s reign began on February 11 660 BC. The very day of my birth only a few thousand years before me. My ancient grandmother is the Sun Goddess herself Amaterasu, I was born a Phoenix under the stars of the Arizona desert to a Native American Hopi medicine woman named Krow. My grandfather was Golden Eagle chief and elder.

My father was Prince Nakamoto of the Jimmu dynasty. 2nd in line. My father nor anyone for that matter expected any of the events to unfold the way they did but prophecy years ago knew. Grandmother reminds me daily.

The prophecy goes Emperior Jimmu is the son of The Sun Goddess herself and was the first God who volunteered to help the humans because his passion was LOVE. He was given a human form to assist Japan at the time. Jimmu also was given the gift of a magic bitcoin. This was like no other coin ever seen by a human previously to this. This priceless gift was able to receive energy and store it onto a tiny little crystal. Everything imprinted into this bitcoin was multiplied and transformed into abundance. The storage and memory held was endless. This was a gift from the Gods a tool to assist in abundance and growth.

This tool when yielded in the correct hand would bring prosperity and peace to the humans.

On Feb 11 660 BC Jimmu was Literally born out of the earth in an explosion of lava and raining fire. Instantly the people of the earth recognized his power and bowed to him. The humans had reached a point on their path they where very lost and disconnected from the Gods. They wondered lost hungry and in search of assistance. Jimmu had come to help. He brought the magic bitcoin. With this knowledge from the bitcoin Fire was harnessed and used to teach the people how to yield the metals from the earth and create beautiful homes. These metals would harness power and allow for the people to expand and grow knowledge from the Gods. This knowledge taught how to harness water sources. How to plant crops and work with the earth as one. Jimmu loved the earth very much and the people. One day Jimmu met a beautiful woman named Danketsu Suru Moto they wed and had several beautiful children and lived many years happy and joyous. Danketsu became the passion and driving energy behind jimmu and jimmu was the driving energy behind the bitcoin. The pure energy of love and passion yielding the power of the bitcoin . Everything bloomed on earth so beautiful in those times. Many great secrets were discovered, the bitcoin made many things possible that many believed where impossible and all was prosperous and happy.

Until Danketsu became of a very very old age. It is said she was 1001 when she transitioned from this realm. She remained as long as she could, but her time had come to transition and move on. This was the first loss Jimmu or any of his children had ever had and they felt heart broken. Jimmu began to cry and the clouds opened and poured rain upon all . His tears kept coming and so did the rain. Soon days turned to weeks. Weeks turned to months. Months turned to years. The rain kept falling.

The people became scattered and kept moving higher and higher up and the waters began to claim the land. Oceans where formed and the people of earth became separated.

Jimmu knew that he must leave to protect not only his children but all of earths humans. Jimmu knew that the humans would need the bitcoin information again someday to restore the separation that had been caused from his pain, so he created a plan to restore balance. Jimmu could not yield the power to his children because they to have this pain. Jimmu would leave the bitcoin information stored safely here on earth. Tucked away in the bosom of mother earth neutralizing the energy for now return home to the Gods and request a phoenix be born out of the ashes of passion. With a fire and passion burning so bright she will yield the power of the bitcoin. Sharing the magic of fire and restoring the balance once again. The bitcoin yielded in this energy will restore balance and knowledge to all. Creating prosperity and abundance once again to all of earths humans.

Our personal family history has been safely guarded and passed down from generation to generation awaiting the day that the phoenix would rise again and restore balance to the world. Here I was tada a modern simple girl who is the family jewel here to rise again. My whole life has been carved out because of these stupid old stories from the ancient of the ancient... Blah blah blah …

I just wanted a moment of freedom of peace of fresh air without being guarded. Just a moment of peace to myself. Just 5 mins to be alone. This was the gift I was giving myself on this beautiful, glorious day. My 21st Birthday. This was the first of many gifts I planned to give myself. So many years I have been kept locked away and protected unable to break free. Well, that end today. By their own rules that is bittersweet and what has kept me saine.

I was only a baby when my family experienced their own grieve and loss. My grandmother had 3 boys. Strong courageous and smart. All three had been groomed to take over the family dynasty. My uncle was the first in line as the oldest son and took this vey seriously. He had not been married at the age of 30 because he did not think anyone was worthy of the family line. My dad was a fun lighthearted man who learned what he had to about the dynasty but was happy to let his older brother run the show and allow him to explore his love. America and my mother. Their younger brother was just finishing his studies in world economy and preparing to assist in running the dynasty. My grandfather had passed away just before my uncle turned 21 years of age. So, he was very much the head of our family and the idea that one day I would run the dynasty. A girl an American girl that was impossible to even consider.

The boys decided to go on their annual fishing and hunting trip along the coast. My mother loved nature and my father so that this year my father chose to break the no women allowed rule and bring my mother along.

9-23-1990 I was only a little over a year old and this was the first time since birth my mother and I had been separated . I had just stopped feeding from my mothers’ breast and was eating solid food. I loved my grandmother from the moment I met her when we arrived at the palace. It is reported I instantly ran to her arms and we were bonded immediately. My mother seeing this felt safe and comfortable to leave me for just the day while they where out on the boat.

It was a beautiful warm sunny day grandmother and I sat in the lawn having a picnic. I chased butterflies in my bare feet running through the grass. Grandma loves to tell that part because she says that is when she could keep up with me. As the morning sun turned to afternoon the clouds began to roll in and the skies grew dark. With in just a matter of hours our beautiful day turned to a fierce storm. The clouds opened and dumped water by the bucket falls. Lightning and thunder ripped across the sky. The sea became incredibly angry and the swells began to grow and grow.

The last thing every known of the three boys and my mother came from a mayday call aboard the boat. They stated they were taking on water and needed assistance, but the coordinates were never received.

They where never heard from or seen again after that .

All grandmother had passed away that day. All but me, and she sheltered me like a delicate flower. Separated and isolated kept from danger. All because I was the next to inherit the dynasty, but I was also the Phoenix come to restore balance to the world. Born out of passion and fire. Love

I had no idea how I was ever going to fill those shoes. Over the years waiting for my 21st to come grandmother had overseen the family finances and I am afraid it was not looking good. Umpteen generations of my family had been successful and prosperous. Now here I was handed a dying dynasty and a prophecy to carry . No pressure.

Finally, I made it to the kitchen door that leads to the outside gardens, the very one’s grandmother and I played in when I was a child. I look up and see beautiful white puffy clouds rolling by and I am reminded again of grandmother’s crazy tails of our family lineage. I look up and I say out loud to the sky. I am here your mighty Phoenix as I start to laugh out loud and mock the Gods and this crazy story… I open my arms up to the heavens tilting my head as far back as I can.

Born out of passion you say….

Born out of LOVE …

Then prove it guide me now…

Suddenly there was a noise behind me, startled I turn to see a fox standing at the edge of the garden. He stood there staring at me directly in the eyes. His eyes where blue and his coat silver. He was wise and mystical. I swear I heard him say follow me as his tail swooshed from left to right, he turned and started to wander towards the woods. I immediately followed and was led to an old tree. This was a tree I never recalled seeing before. It was the tallest tree in the forest. It had to have been here for many many years but somehow, I had missed it?

The fox circled the base sniffing around and then stopped and began to dig. He turned and looked at me again as if speaking to me. Come dig here.

Now I had to see what this beautiful creature was telling me. What was he trying to show me? As I got closer, I could see a shiny object peeking from the earth. I began clear dirt. More and more the object become revealed until I was able to fully pull this beautiful golden vessel from the earth. It was very heavy. The vase itself was solid gold. When the lid was removed you could hear the seal of time crack open.

Inside was a treasure of all treasures. It was filled with gold coins along with a book made of black mole skin and filled with rice paper.

Inside the book was a noted from My ancient Grandfather Jimmu … My dearest Phoenix I knew the day would come when you would rise again and restore balance to the earth. Enclosed is $20,000 in gold coins all holding memories of the times when prosperity and love were the driving force behind the power of the bitcoin. These pages hold the knowledge you need to carry this information of knowledge into future for all of humankind.

Take these coins and strategically plant them in the world laying down the gride for the technology to be activated through the crystal into the bitcoin . Then use the instructions placed in these pages and this crystal to activate the bitcoin.

I must admit I was completely in shock and disbelief at what I was experiencing. Were all the years of my grandmother’s crazy imagination finally playing tricks on me too? How was it that I was reading this book that looked to be ancient writings as if it were written in plain English? How is it this giant tree appeared from what seemed know where and yet had obviously been firmly planted for years?

Many hours passed as I sat there in shock and disbelief until finally the sun began to set and my grandmother came to me. She knew as soon as she seen me that I had shifted in some way. I explained what had happen and showed her the book and the coins. We sat and embraced the reality of our truth. My truth…

The black book gave me instructions on exactly how to break the $20,000 into 4 equal investments and place them in the four directions of the earth. The crystal holds the knowledge and secrets of the universe reading the frequency of the bitcoin. I am the energy that powers the bitcoin secret hidden accent knowledge of pure passion and love I now sit from a high and watch over the earth as the bitcoin slowly restores the balance once lost.

By Jamica wallace

fact or fiction
5

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.