Futurism logo

The Chronicles of the Nightwalker

Shazule and the gift of the pen

By Lashandia Martin Published 2 years ago 3 min read
2
An unbelievable experience

As soon I stepped in the door way , I kicked off my shoes and ran to the bathroom to take a shower. All the while going over the events of the last few days. I called my cousin over , but now I'm kinda thinking that I should keep this to myself. Honestly if it was meant for her to know about this or anyone else for that matter, then we would meet there. Wherever there is.. Hahaha! I have to laugh at myself because I was ready to take the chance of never being able to go there again by sharing with someone else that may not have the ability to travel and create in that way. I really liked my family in the other realms.. Wow.. I actually experienced another lifetime...

Many times a person like me likes to keep things to myself. And maybe my therapist! Travelling through time and space into different creative spaces. I'm still amazed . Telling my cousin isn't a good idea. I think I will talk to my therapist. And continue to travel in secret. Not that I'm worried about anyone believing me! The more that I think about it, the more I come to the conclusion that I really don't need to show or tell anyone. I mean if they were meant to know, they would already know right? Ugh.. I need a nap! and some snacks.. I have some more thinking to do.

" You wake up one morning and your whole life has changed. You have discovered the doorways of creation. You can't discuss these doorways because if you did, there is a chance you may never be able to access them again. Energy is everything when it comes to creation. You must guard your energy at all costs. You were already a solitary being." " The reason that you were shown the ways to access them. You. Alone. We watched you every night walking alone. We felt that you were looking for something.. anything." " That is why I introduced myself to you and opened the first gateway as a test. I was completely amazed at where your mind took us and I most definitely look forward to the creations that manifest through you in the future. "Shazule , you are most unique. You were able to access other worlds and even found another home... Wow.. You are even more amazing than I could have ever imagined. And make no mistake about this. This is all about imagination and where it can take you. And you have shown me that there is no stopping you in the infinite world of creation." Said the man that greeted me in the beginning. " I didn't catch your name. But you know mine.." "My name is Khnum. God of creation. And you are one of mine. " "I am pleased that I was lead to you.. There has been a lot of talk about you in the other realms. Ha Ha!" You have quite the fanbase among the others" "Maybe someday you all could meet and discuss the realms that you all have envisioned.. " " That would be nice , Mr. Khnum." I think that I would really like to meet others that are on the same vibration of creation as I am. "For most of my life , I've felt like I was alone. Hearing that there are others like me , makes me feel really good. I look forward to our next encounter in the creation realm." " I am truly inspired to keep creating now! " Shazule smiled.. so this is what coming into yourself feels like.. whoa..."

fantasy
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.