Futurism logo

Such a pain in the bots

Can somebody please point me to some real Humans ?

By J LouisPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Seriously, am I the only one who can not stand these damn bots ? you know all those long or short automated comments and the fake contents all over social media.

I regretted that time I opened my phone in the middle of the hospital while visiting someone with my family and the first thing I saw and heard was " spank me daddy ", I looked around like oh no what was that ? , Was it the screen on the wall ? SMH It was so embarrassing, I didn't reget pressing the block button, I never like bots.

If it is not a comment like this "I lost my panties can you help me find it", It is one like that " My daddy said I look pretty, is it true ? " 🙄

No b*tch, your daddy wish he pulled out, ask your mommy.

I'm sorry excuse my words, but bots piss me off. They are just like some little annoying bugs who want to control the internet world. Sometimes It feels like watching the movie Mummy with all those little crazy things running towards you or on your way.

I meant I love to read and interact and give my opinions on some great subjects, especially when it is those type of feeds that you can learn a lot reading from. But I can barely find a real comment from a real human being without finding those " Dm me you won" " Do you have something big " "Help me delete my story" " watch me live while I get naked " comments first.

And oh I did not know I wanted a bot as a wife. This bot replied this to a comment that I left " I'm single lets get get married "

Really ? l would rather be married to the TX- model, the sexy crazy Lady robot in the terminator 3 movie. lol just kidding, but for real they are everywhere like the air that we breathe. I just can not stand these bots.

Something has to be done about it. I missed when having those interactions in the comment box used to be fun, but Humans machines are making things harder. I miss when debating used to be cool, especially when It's about real life situations, when it's about things that can bring change. I love to have a good music and sport debate as well, but I wish to see and read nothing but some real comments.

It seems like blocking does not work, I still find those same bots armies. sometimes I leave a comment like raise your hand if you are someone just like me. I find it funny when I see people who don't know about bots replying to them, it's not their fault, they have no ideas they are responding to no one but some machines.

We need to take our power back, all these damn bots have to go, we have to find the antidotes. I know I can not be the only one who is getting sick of these viruses.

I love those bots police pages that are dedicated to slow them down, I report the bots to them to get them quickly removed. I meant for some strange reasons, they know how to stop a lot of the bots from coming back to post the same thing.

I had a bot that messaged me" hey you just won some money", but I really had no idea what I bet. They even comment " nice picture " under your videos. If you see some disappear, they will come back in a new way.

Bots are nothing but embarrassement. Hopefully one day we can put them away once and for all and make networking fun again .

social media
1

About the Creator

J Louis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.