Futurism logo

Saiyan Race

Aliens fact or Fiction

By Devon MorehousePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

The Saiyan race is one that is more like a barbaric warrior race than any other species in the universe. They started off as slaves and then they freed themselves on the planet vegeta. Everyone followed not only the king and is family but the advisor and his family as well. My father was the advisor to the king and could name the next in line if the king and his family did not survive. Well the current case is that there are a total of five saiyans alive nowadays. My father and my brother are two of the saiyans alive there is myself and I do not know about the two left. I say survived because my home world was destroyed when they rebelled against the evil emperor. Only time will tell what happens to my people either we go extinct or we flourish. I cannot go into further details because I do not remember anything from my past. That being said my father had survived the destruction of our home world and he would know better about the law that was put into place by our ancestors even when it concerns the kingship. My father was one to help the king set the proper way of doing things. The king had put our people into business with the evil emperor but he soon regretted his decision because of the life cost it took on our people and those who were under siege from our people. No matter what if my father and I get the chance we are going to bring our people back along with our home world so that we can see my mother again and see our people full of joy because they are alive despite the acts of the evil emperor. Now when you look at a barbaric warrior you will think of my people's beginning but never changed too much culture. In the next one I will be discussing what type of alien species it was that destroyed my home world and my people. When I talk about the species that destroyed my planet I hope everyone does not mind the amount of emotion that will be put into the next writing. This is the time that I would like to take to tell everyone I am working on my autobiography and it will go into more detail on my knowledge of each species. So do not fret if I have not said everything that I know yet these posts are mainly just a taste of what knowledge I have of each species that does not originate from earth. Everyone shall need to keep in mind that this information is stuff that governments would not like to have released until they are good and ready. I am only releasing all this information because I am getting tired of seeing people say what if there was life outside of earth's atmosphere on a distant planet. I want everyone to know the truth of the universe that we live in and what every alien species is capable of. The more detail that I will be going into will be in my book Kakarot: The Actual Life Story. Please remember that this is just a preview into my actual knowledge. Hope everyone benefits from this. No matter what the cost is my father would be proud of the way I have gone about helping people understand the very universe that we all live in. There is only one being that is above me in knowledge and that is the gods of destruction and the kais. Hope you enjoy your read about my people and hope that you all can enjoy peace of mind when it comes down to what is out there that could attack or be friendly.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.