Futurism logo

Pisces

One of the 12 zodiacs

By Alfred CosmePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Star Symbol

My Star/Zodiac Sign- Pisces ♓️

These are the basics to my star symbol or zodiac but when you research deeper you find the number 12 which makes up the zodiac is a very special number. Unknown to many.



Pisces is the 12th astrology sign in the Zodiac. It is a mutable sign. It spans 330° to 360° of astrological longitude. Under the this zodiac, the sun transits the area between February 19 and March 20.

A mutable sign, Pisces adapts to their environments. These symbolized fish have access to the collective unconscious through their clairvoyance and make or are usually artists and creatives. The sign is kind, compassionate, empathetic and gentle, they're invigorated by shared experiences of music and romance as well as other things which effect their emotions.

I have found throughout my life that these qualities or characteristics, attributed to this star sign really do relate to me. It amazing just from being born on a certain date, under a certain start/zodiac symbol, how it effects are lives as well as how we think and emotionally are due to this. I have found that the features said to be held by this star symbol are very much true. As what I have researched online and it really relates to me.

The different aspects of my star symbol go hand and hand with my emotional and physical journeys as well as practices. It made me study further into the topic of our star, astrological zodiacs we all have.

I have found that there are 12 signs, and found that 12 is basically in everything. Researching to write this piece has affirmed certain things about me. But also has arisen many questions as well. Such as the 12 zodiacs or star symbols and more.

Researching this topic has left me with many questions as the number 12 permeates the zodiac, and so much more. Interesting research on the number 12. What does all this mean? Does anyone know what the number 12 means and how it correlates with the universe. Rhetorical question.

Just like the sacred numbers 3,6,9 mentioned by Nicola Tesla in the past to be the most important numbers we need to unlock the powers of. The number 12 found in so much from the zodiac back to ancient and modern times, I have found as I began to research it. Is the number 12 the foundation to all in our universe as I also believe there exists a multiverse, many universes. In ancient times there is mentions of 12 in many things for example the 12 stars of Mary. 12 stones in crowns of royals. Our time based on the number 12, as well as our calendar 12 months. 12 lunar cycles and more with the moon. Why does 12 repeat itself in the ancient past and currently in the universe. Even the human body has 12 systems, 12 cranial nerves, 12 chakras, 12 meridians. There are also studies in quantum physics with scientists developing the 12 dimensions quantum physics theory. First introduced by Vercod Hime a quantum physics physicist. But throughout all history the number 12 permeates, such as 12 olympians against 12 titans, Christ and his 12 disciples, and so much more if researched. Amazing the number 12 it is in so many stories and more. The 12 knights of the round table, the 12 maji who came and taught a certain culture, and so much more. The zodiac consists of 12, 12 constellations. Also scientists currently looking at the universe as a whole and background radiation says the universe is in the shape of a dodecahedron. Amazing a 12 sided geometric shape. Also 12 shapes our world til this day like 12 in a dozen of donuts, 12 inches equals a foot, etc. But it has been around since ancient times being used over and over in many ways. What is so important about the number 12 in our zodiac and so many other places.

This challenge has really opened the flood gates. As from researching the 12 star symbols or zodiacs I have found that 12 repeats in reality over and over. This relates to my star symbol, as we are considered very interested in learning new things, and finding correlations between things. So my sign has caused me to go beyond just explanation of my sign Pisces ♓️ and the star symbols or zodiac but research the number 12 which coincides with everything we basically know of and the universe.

A Cosme



astronomy
1

About the Creator

Alfred Cosme

I write as a hobby. Mostly as hobby to pass time. I do a lot of reading and research and formulate theories, history, and more. I love the writing process and also always have been a poet. I write a lot of poetry✌🏼❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.