Futurism logo

Online Dating To Marriage! How Expert Astrologers Can Help You Make The Right Choice.

Can an expert astrologer help me find true love? Read how he helped me find one via an online dating app.

By Astrologer EricPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Online Dating

Swipe right for the perfect match! Over time we have seen a drastic change in the process of finding true love or connection. Today the Internet has changed and evolved the whole concept of dating or meeting someone.

To our surprise, the pandemic has increased dating apps due to loneliness and lack of partners.

For some, it has been a great experience, while for some, a complete no. It all boils down to whether people are true or not. Are they actually what they appear or not? Can we find the perfect partner online?

I was never the kind of person who believed in online shopping, forget about online dating. It was a complete no-no for me. But you would never know what destiny holds for you. My life completely changed, and it was worth it.

It was the astrologer in Singapore who made me realise that miracles happen. He helped me find true love, and I am very thankful to him.

Let me share my story…..

I have always believed in astrology, but I wasn't a staunch believer. I had been curious about knowing my future, but I was not obsessed with it. Time and again, especially when things went haywire in my life, I read my horoscope for answers and assured that something good was coming my way. I had been in a relationship for five years, but there was no assurance , so I had no choice but to walk out of it.

Since then, I have been facing trust issues. I had stopped trusting people, even my friends. I started radiating negative vibes. It made me more agitated and drove all of my loved ones away. Loneliness started taking a toll on me.

To overcome this anxiety, I spoke to the astrologer in Singapore, and he asked me to be patient. He suggested that I stop closing myself and accept the new opportunities and positive change which comes my way. At first, I did not understand what exactly he was saying, in what context, but later in life, I understood what he meant.

Meanwhile, I started to make necessary changes in my life suggested by the astrologer to overcome anxiety and negativity. On the other hand, my friend told me that I download a dating app to divert my mind and make new friends. At first, I dismissed the idea, but later she said this way, you will meet new people and also be able to figure out what exactly you are looking for in a partner.

As suggested, I downloaded the app and started to swipe right and left according to my preference. Even though I was doing it half-heartedly, I still hoped that this experience would not hurt me. After being present on the dating app for more than two weeks, I finally met Akib.

Online Chatting

We started chatting, introduced each other and it turned out to be great. I was surprised that we shared similar interests. We just couldn't keep the phone once we started talking. It felt like springtime was back in my life after a snowstorm. Everything seemed beautiful, I began to love myself more, but the past started to haunt me and doubt the current time.

So before I would ruin my current life, I decided to speak to the best astrologer in Singapore. I told him about my problem. He asked me to stop overthinking and give time to this relationship that I shared virtually. He understood that I liked this phase but didn't trust it. It was like I wanted it but didn't want it at the same time.

So, I left it on time. Akib and I got closer; it reached a point where we could not just stay without talking to each other. He proposed to me, and I was on top of the world. But could I trust this virtual relationship? Such a thought started haunting me, and my mind flipped. I started ignoring his messages and calls.

Poor boy, he kept trying hard, and since there was no way he could even come to see me. He got more worried about whether I was okay or not, and still, I didn't reply. After a few days, I saw flowers when things eased around. I got a call from my friend. She told me that Akib had been trying to contact me, and he was crying, asking her what wrong he did.

I felt terrible and was cursing myself that why did I do this. I wanted to trust him, but my past experiences were eating me up. I knew I was ruining something great in my life, and I wanted to save it. I consulted the astrologer, and he told me where I was going wrong, and I need to leave my past before it ruins the present and future.

I spoke to Akib and explained everything; he was so supportive and accepted me the way I am. It was like a heavy load was lifted off my chest. I told him about my conversation with the astrologer. He also wanted to speak to the astrologer but didn't tell me in what context. So he downloaded the Astroyogi app and talked to the astrologer.

A few days later, Akib and his parents reached my home with the marriage proposal. I was surprised, and my family agreed to it happily. I didn't know how it happened, but it was the moment I realised miracles happen.

It was then Akib told me that he spoke to the some expert astrologer in Malaysia and asked for his approval for our marriage, and he happily gave a green signal.

Such is life, my friends. You never know where, when and how love will cross your path. In my case, this astrologer was the cupid. Trust me; they guide you in the best way possible.

Looking for expert love advice in Mauritius? Call the expert astrologer in Mauritius now.

astronomy
Like

About the Creator

Astrologer Eric

Expert Astrologer having 20 years of experience in Vedic Astrology, Numerology, Vastu, Kundali and Matchmaking. Specialization in Education, Career, Business, Love, Relationship, Marriage, Wealth and Health.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.