Futurism logo

Once Upon a December Star Wars x Reader teaser

Alexander Cook

By Alexander CookPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

#= scene

Far away long ago

#Y/n P.O.V

"Where is Y/c/n why aren't they with you?" I asked. Leia looks down. No...They didn't. Please tell me they didn’t take them.

"I'm sorry Y/n, there isn't anything we could've done. They took them to Vader." Leia said. I felt anger rising. No!

"You said they were going to be alright! How could you!" I shouted. I turned around and felt tears welled up in my eyes. I took a deep breath. I felt a hand on my shoulder. I turned around and saw Luke.

“They will be alright. For now, we got bigger issues to figure out.”

“I thought you lost your memories buddy. Why all of sudden you care now huh? You didn’t seem to care when I was trapped.” Hans replied.

I looked down feeling ashamed. I turned around and walked away. I may not remember who I am. I may have lost my memories but I refuse to lose my family.

“Y/n wait up, We are going to finish my Jedi training. You need some training too.”

“Why are you helping me, Luke? I don’t even know you. Han made his point very loud and clear.” I said. He chuckled.

“I believe in you, and I trust you. I saw the look in your eyes when Leia said your name. You looked lost, shocked. You had a choice. To either bring me to my father or to come with me. You came along.” He said. I looked away and still felt tears welled up in my eyes. Next thing I know he hugged me. I was shocked. After everything, I have done. He still believes in me. I hugged him back.

Hang on Y/c/n. We’re coming

Glowing dim as an ember

#Y/c/n P.O.V

"They won't join you! You tortured them for years. I grew up in a broken family because of you!" I shouted.

"Yes, yes child use your anger" Sith Lord chuckled

*My child calm down!* I heard my father said.

"NO!" I drew my lightsaber but the next thing I knew he took it away. He chuckled.

"You will be a great bait for my plan. They will join the dark side when you fall” He said.

No, I thought. What have I done?

Things my heart used to know

#Ben P.o.v

"There's a voice. Drawing me in. I feel pain, heartbreak and sadness." Y/n

"Go towards it Y/n, I'll wait here," Luke said. They nodded and went to grab their lightsaber. I stopped them

"You won't be needing that lo-Y/n," I said. they stared at me with the confusion on their face. They nodded and started to walk towards the forest. I shouldn't have done that. I miss them dearly.

“They will remember you soon,” Luke said looking at me.

“In time I am sure you will” I responded.

“You don’t have to hide it with me you know, I can tell you still love them,” Luke said.

“Luke, love brings pain, pain leads to grieving and-”

“Grieve turns into anger which brings you to the dark side yes I know. You mentioned it. But with the right people, the right friends, everything will be alright.” Luke said.

Things it yearns to remember

#2nd P.O.V

"Remember us you will during these darks time yes," Master Yoda said to Y/n. Then he looked at me

"Luke, There is another Sky-" He's gone...Yoda is now dead. I saw Y/n getting up and leaving. I felt bad for them. With no memories, losing everyone they used to know. I can’t imagine what kind of pain they’re going through.

#" Let them go! It's us you want to deal with!" We shouted

He chuckles then lifts Y/c/n and brings them forward with his lightsaber out and stabs them!

“Baba…” Y/c/n gasps as they fell to the floor.

“NO!” Y/n shouted and to Y/c/n. They held them to their chest.

“I’m sorry Baba…” Y/c/n on their last breath

And a song, someone sings

Anikan P.O.V

“Obi-wan, Where is Y/n going?” All of us were looking towards where Y/n was going. So did Luke and Leia. They started to follow them too.

“It’s time. Let your mother know” Obi-wan told me. I nodded.

Once upon a December

star wars
Like

About the Creator

Alexander Cook

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.