Futurism logo

Octopolis

The way to Octopolis by Tiffany Brown

By Tiffany Brown, Tiffany Campbell Brown, TiffanartyPublished 3 years ago Updated about a year ago 6 min read
Like
Catman

CHAPTER 1, Once upon a Summer 2018.

I had been driving all day and needed a break and a tiddle so I headed towards Foxley Woods, Norfolk. Driving through the lane signposted Nowhere Lane, Norfolk, England, I parked the car by a field and began walking a few hundred metres and arrived at a thicket.

Nowhere Lane, Norfolk UK

Walking amongst nettles, litter, cans and broken bottles my trousers became snagged on brambles, looking down unpicking the snagged thorns I became frozen on my path for what seemed like a moment and was actually 7 years through an epic journey from the World of words, spina-spinatum-espinei- to the later years of spinney woods.

I glanced overhead and an eagle swooped down towards a tree branch where she perched.

In my mind I thought I heard the bird say, "Now Here Lane, an interesting hillock space." In stillness expansion of my current space began with many changing shapes and colours. As I continued to fixate on the bird I slowly imagined the bird morphing into a humaniod bird shape, I felt for a moment I became the eagle.

An electric framed window opened and I found myself at The Island of Tjome, Verdens Ende, Norway. (Verdens Ende, "Worlds End"). https://no.wikipedia.org/wiki/Verdens_ende

Perhaps I rediscovered a familiar place from a past life I thought as I exited the mouth of a cave. Recapping my journey from the inner of the inbetween from Nowhere Lane to Now Here Lane, my experience was surreal, bizarre and extremely pleasurable.

High pitched sounds would arise and sometimes many lines, shapes and colours continued as communication methods. This was quite a mathamatical jigsaw story, each one a piece towards inner and outer peace.

The Black Hole, Magnetic journals

Over time I adapted, prevailed and overcome numerous fears and shadows to enjoy the many dejahvu and jamais vu moments. Geographically I began pinpointing my memories to references in various logs and diaries for later publications whenever possible.

My Exit/Arrival: My thoughts were is this cave a black hole or an area of ones darkness or insanity? In a wispy flicker my thoughts directed me back to 1975, a 5 year old child hiding under weighty blankets, a place of safety away from the numerous monsters under my bed.

Catman Rock, Verdens Ende, Norway.

As darkness set in once again, white light emerged from the blackhole and I realised the mountains were now hills and dwindled long after the glaziers had sculptured the way by ebb and flow smoothing the jagerred edges.

Where are the countries, cities and life that was here before?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I73mXkb7tys

Beyond the hole is the whole unseen

The Elf like figure called Szasta appeared, he was one of my guides and I was fortunate to be chosen. On a couple of occassions Santos, my dog chased him out of the bushes, they often played and Santos swam with him too for hours. Szasta explained he was part of an alliance of beings, robots, animals, elfs, dragons, etc.

Szasta, The Elf form of Catman

He was no taller than knee high and possessed the ability to change size, shape, appear and disappear instantly. He morphed whilst moving and frequently appeared as cat like characters to assist humans. He also could appear in human form too although I wasnt aware of this until 30 years later. Szasta and I often would enter within rocks, water, mountains and suchlike collecting crystals and matters.

Szasta said he originated in a dimension only 7 layers from ours, I thought he meant 7 hours away because I didn't know what dimensions were. Worried about the noise on Worlds End so much he came from within the rocks and revealed some facts about the Earth as a Masters class or examination of Ones soul. ( Worlds End being the place in Norway not a World ending, doh, he explained, the world we know now is transforming and negativity is not apparent to them but its essential to us to vibrate happiness, enlighten negativity.

The Earth continues to revolve and evolve to become a much better place, the shift is a reality, a new era. A measurement of time is recorded, crystalised within our memories, we need to release these memories and share them through art, songs, stories and further encourage childrens activities, sports, expeditions and vibrate happiness.

He began to tell me about the yesteryears, the evolution of fire and rock before everything became solid and split apart, photosynthsis, colours, electricity, sound waving to conducting everything together using humans and animals as instruments of vibration, light and sound. Echos of love vibrate through the water, space and universe

The Master Shadow, ( Marisow) a God in charge of the shadow mind and all the creatures that play tricks on us, hes not evil but is often thought of as evil. (Pictured talking to the 3 tribes of the Americas, hes the blackness of space the darkness of sky.

Shadow Man talking to the 3 tribes of the Americas

His Species and Kryon were collecting sample data, repairing the polluted planet and guiding the lost and miserable back to light and happiness. Thousands of years of evolution were being accelerated towards enlightenment, purification. Only the purest samples found within the deep sea or the core itself were of special interest.

Ascenia

I entered the rock and travelled swimmingly through the hardened mass (Ascenia). The iridesent images were forever changing and there was no texture other than liquid it was so weird, the places we travelled were extensive, beautiful, and I felt so calm and loved.

They had some who couldnt adapt and wouldnt adapt, I viewed them through the blue water, I tried to be friendly and loving when I met them in reality too but they were enclosed. I asked Szasta why some beings are not receptive, nice or normal? Szasta explained, some couldnt or wouldnt expand because it wasnt there wish or time. He said I shouldnt challenge or engage in conflict, conversion tactics or suchlike, they remained in manner of choosing and process of systematic matter decided. I excepted and he explained the word universally known as judgment was a shadow or wall for many folk. We meet many judges and judgments along the journey and I was neutrally observing them. I already spoke antinioin, mamilli, skillini and lobstopicus.

I asked him why Me? How did he know Santos and becoming Cat as he spoke he said, more to be revealed through the story as it unfolds.

I continued with him to the next porthole Octopolis 2, hope you can join me as I begin the story....

The place Nowhere Lane, Lenwade Norwich, Norfolk really does exsist and since I visited the UK in 2019 a new BugUK visiting Centre attraction has opened, you can read more about it by folloing the link. https://www.bugzuk.com/parc/about-us/

Chapter 2, continuing on the Eagles way

By Tiffany Brown 01.01.2021

literature
Like

About the Creator

Tiffany Brown, Tiffany Campbell Brown, Tiffanarty

Affirming Gratitude allows us to connect to our inner love. My art and writing allows me to share the unseen joys and experiences with others.

Google #tiffanarty, Picfair, Tiktok, tiffanarty0

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.