Futurism logo

My reality

My theory

By shallon gregersonPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

From inside the thoughts of I

Many times my eyes have cried

My existence, I could not awaken

Years and years, I was mistaken

What is the truth? What is fake

Reality, I finally embraced

I’m not perfect

I make mistakes

As does all the human race

Many lessons to learn

Here on our planet earth

No better than lesser than

Either a woman or a man

Equal in the creators hands

Forgive but don’t forget

Love all things

Give encouragement

Accept this life your in

It happened for a reason

A word of mine you can trust

We all were created from the same stardust

Humans inhabit planet earth. Earth, the third planet in the Milky Way Galaxy. A planet full of many forms of life, many elements, and much unknown.

Has anyone ever wondered, why Earth? Is Earth the only planet with life? What is the purpose of, well anything and everything? Is what we were taught in school, or growing up, truthful or a lie? Why are so many people, not on the same page? What is the REAL story? What do we believe? How do we know what direction truth is in?

“Humanity has only scratched the surface of its real potential.” -Peace Pilgrim

I believe the truth, in which all humans seek, is found within our own hearts. That little inner voice, the gut feeling, that tries to inform you when something isn’t right. We need to remember how to recognize and listen to that voice! The way the world is at present time, it’s harder to hear the voice of truth. Many things keep happening, sickness, technology and the list goes on. Is something or someone trying to distract us? Is our focus purposely being swayed? I believe the answer is, YES! But why? Well, that is a matter of opinion, and honestly, the start of many arguments.

So many humans are not willing to open their minds. To truly think, what if? What if we are being lied to? What if, many of the things we learned in school, is actually, maybe, perhaps incorrect? My gut does this thing. When I hear or read something, if it seems, well let’s say my gut will twist. I begin to research the topic at question. I find the answers, the truth. I only wish every human would question things, and look into it. Humans have overcomplicated so much. Think simple! Think about what I am about to say.

As I begin to speak, My words could make you think. Perhaps, give your brain a little tweak. What is it that you seek? What makes you....unique??Oxygen is what we breathe. Humans do this automatically. It’s true, no one can deny, breathing is what keeps us alive. Without it, we couldn’t survive. The source for intelligent life, The sun, such beautiful bright light, also needed for us to be alive. From East to west, the sun rises and finally sets. Onto the third necessity humanity needs.. it has an atom count of three(thank you chemistry) 2 Hydrogen 1 oxygen combined... water...so refreshing! Vitamins, minerals don’t forget resting.

Ending with suspense I shall confess, .. humans are powerful incredible beings, much energy to this earth they bring, many cloaked by negativity, caught in a net of gullibility. The truth you WILL find, in time, look inside. Energy! It’s the key! Generators, you and me! Vibration and frequency! I truly hope humanity sees, what IS reality! Forever we are free, if we can use our eyes and truly see.

“If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.”- Nikola Tesla.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

shallon gregerson

I conspire, create and love making my mind think

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.