Futurism logo

Life on other worlds

Alien Life Fact or Fiction

By Devon MorehousePublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

There are many who believe that they are not alone in the universe. There have been multiple shows that show the existence of life on other planets. Some of these shows are animated and people only view them as shows. I have actually dug into more about the alien life. People have heard of the Voynich Manuscript which was long thought to contain evidence that there is no other life outside of planet earth. I can confirm that the scientists who had released this information are completely wrong about their assumption. In fact the animated show dragon ball is actually a confirmation on the fact of alien life. I know you might be thinking that the show is stupid or not real but I can assure you that it is real. I know this because I have been at the center of the whole ordeal. I know this is probably crazy to most of the people. The show dragon ball follows a Saiyan named Goku throughout his childhood. Now as people view the show they are thinking more about it. This all leads to one thing, that thing is that my life is what they are focusing on. The only difference is that I have never gone by the name Goku. The name I have been known as is Devon which is the name given to me due to a switch that happened at a hospital. My actual name is Kakarot. The Japanese use my name as the word for carrot but they do not realize that they got the name from undisclosed documents from the USA government pulling information off from my space pod. The only reason I have not come forward before now is because I have been terrified to release this information for the simple fact that i could be taken away from my life here on this planet. Also too i have been hiding because my brother is literally on this planet trying to find me. He has only one goal and that is to make me return to the ranks of the evil emperor or to kill me. My father does not like the factor that my brother is serving the evil emperor. My father is the only reason i am trying to get enough strength to talk sense into my brother or kill him. Currently there are several different species of aliens and i will discuss more about each species in my next coming posts to this site. Do not be afraid of things that you do not know and if you wish to talk to me more about this subject you can always email me at [email protected] and i will respond within 24 hours.

extraterrestrial
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.