Futurism logo

Libra changing the world

leaving a foot print in the world

By Brenda TelloPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Libra changing the world
Photo by Greg Rakozy on Unsplash

I have my sun and my north node in Libra. We are more than just our sun sign. In astrology we can find our life purpose soul purpose in the north node sign. As Libra North node my soul purpose is bring balance into this world. To not choose sides but to hear out both side and find ways for us to make peace and to put our differences aside. At the end we all human and we are all connected. Libras ruling planet is Venus and Venus has an amazing style and is all about love and passion and aesthetics about materialism. What makes a Libra so special is how they can be materialistic but yet want to save the world. I’m talking about Wonder Woman vibes. Libras are set to believe and I myself too want to make the world a better place we love helping people. We never like to pick who’s right but we also like justice. We cannot stand authority figures. We Identify as Peace makers, people pleasers, hopeless romantics. We never give up when a challenge comes our way. We always think about the other person before ourselves. Libras will stand up for what’s right for fairness and peace. We hate conflict, we don’t like to be stepped on. People will at times take advantage of how nice we are, but this air sign has their anger not even going to lie. Just don’t mess with us we have pure hearts we love to love hard. We see beauty in life where others can’t see it. We have amazing style not to mention Kim Kardashian is a Libra and look how she got into politics for prisoners that don’t belong in prison she is fighting for the voiceless that an inspiration. This just shows you how caring a Libra is. Libras will move mountains for people they care for and for total strangers. We believe we are all connected as one by the divine. We all hold a special purpose. We can transform an ugly room to HGTV best decorated room. We find the reason behind everything. We over analyze things but not for bad but to get to the bottom of things. We love art and music and fashion this is how we express our Venus in us. We are endless masters and healers. I can relate to this on a personal level because I want to change the world. I will inspire others to become their best version of themselves. We are all diamonds; we are all unique. We all have a divine purpose. I want to help those in need especially the homeless and the children. I am an empath I tend to care more than others on a deeper level. I can tune into the emotions that a person is feeling and feel deep. I want to travel the world and help the children in those country’s provide them food, shelter, education and teach them about self-love, self-power because we all deserve a beautiful life. It’s not their fault that they were born into that. I want to be a voice for the voiceless. I hope to inspire others not to just think about themselves but to think about others. Imagine if we all come together and help those that need our help. Imagine how many lives we can impact in a magical way physically and emotionally. Libras believe we are all equal this is a strong believe of mines and I’m unstoppable I will do everything in my power to bring this to life. I am living authentic to my souls’ purpose. This is what makes me a Libra. So, let’s go and change the world to a heaven on Earth.

astronomy
1

About the Creator

Brenda Tello

Writing is in my DNA

love to write with purpose and really connect within

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.