Futurism logo

Enter Rose

G13

By G13Published 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
Enter Rose
Photo by Dương Trần Quốc on Unsplash

My name is Rose and I currently live in Belfast Northern Ireland, over the last year I have rebooted and restarted my life over as I finally decided it was time that I practiced loyalty to myself for the first time in my life. So in my daily efforts I sent seeds across the world encoded in inspiration through my writing and my podcasts to see what would eventually sprout. My novel that I wrote entitled The Rise of the Robin is my solid foundation. This book is essentially a blueprint of my spiritual evolution. Free Will is a choice I bear to claim. There is definitely no denying my work effort and my powerful mindset. Daring to dream big is what life is all about, no half assed attempts with me no more.

At this present moment in time I cannot contain my excitement, I have just received an email inviting me to the CNN Tower in Toronto for my dream job as a radio presenter. My heart is about to jump out of my chest. I immediately called my mum to let her know the news, finally my patience is paying off. Manifesting really works. Yes indeed my life is certainty turning up its frequency right now. I leave next week June 19th.

The day has arrived, Im all set to go. I feel exhausted because I couldn’t sleep the night before, so currently I’m running on Adrenaline only. Its all good though, I got this. I take my seat on the plane, and the joy is rising within me as it prepares for lift off. Toronto here I come. During the flight I drifted off. While I was sleeping I experienced the craziest dream. I was sitting on a bench over looking the harbour with a feeling of complete calmness when suddenly a 60ft tsunami wave rises up in slow motion, I cannot believe my eyes, what is happening? I freeze in that moment. Suddenly I find myself underwater in a bubble and a Shiny Presence stands before me. My awareness is heightened to the highest degree. With an angelic voice, it speaks to me. “Rose I am the Green One, you have been chosen because your have the purest heart on earth, your day is coming to fulfil your divine role, the heart locket is the key”. Suddenly I jump up form my chair shaking, with sweat dripping down my forehead. The person next to me looked very concerned and asked me if I was all right? I explained I had no sleep and just had a bad dream that’s all. Not to sure what the dream meant but the feeling it left with me couldn’t be subsided.

6 hours later and the plane touched down. Excitement is rising again, finally doing things for me, mood right now totally epic. I went to my hotel, dropped by bags off and I headed straight out to the streets. Im only here for a few days, you damn right I’m making the most of it. I decided it would be a great idea to rent a bike and create my own lil adventure. I found a rental shop located by the pier on Centre Island. No plans in my mind but to explore and see where this day will take me.

My adventure brought me all over the city, I’m completely in love. I stopped of a Trinity Park for a rest and also to give me a chance to mediate. My dream job and place to live is in sight, gotta keep my focus and strength strong now at all costs. After my realigning session I jumped back on my bike. Next stop was a basket ball court I stumbled upon. A work of art is how I would best describe this court, the wall behind the hoop was painted with blue and had a heart with a ball in it, and of course the CNN tower was in the background. Picture perfect! So inspiring, I decided to ask the young guys if they would mind if I could join them. The biggest welcome I received. There is just something so powerful about nailing a shot. What a great time we all had. When the game was over they invited me to Toronto Islands for a campfire and some drinks. Of course I said yes please.

A few glasses of wine later and I’m high on life, overlooking Toronto at night is a magnificent view to behold, the moon and the stars were shining so brightly. I had goosebumps all over my body, this memory will be one I will never forget. Gratitude for where my life is right here and now and the feeling of where it is going. I went to bed that evening with the biggest smile on my face.

The next day arrived and back on my bike, I’m all set and geared up for day number two. I decided to cycle down the six walks, the vibes of this city are on point. When I was contemplating where I would love to live in the entire world, Toronto called out to me as it is one of the most multi cultural cities in the world. Thats what I’m all about, diversity is the key to life. So here I am cycling along and taking all the glory in on this beautiful day, when suddenly a gust of wind knocks me off my bike. a big Owl had hit me. It stumbles off, I run after it to see if it is ok. It ran down an alley way, as I was turning the corner I suddenly see the owl transform into a man, I scream after him in disbelief. He’s gone without a trace. I look down and to my surprise I see a golden heart shaped locket on the ground. I pick it up and suddenly I feel a huge burst of energy transmitting from it, could this be a sign? Could this be related to my dream?

The remainder of the day was spent calming my emotions, I just couldn’t make sense of what happened earlier. I still had the locket in my hand, what does it all mean, what’s next? I decided to go for a run that evening to help me rebalance. My job interview was the following day and I needed to prepare my ass to ace it. I went back to the hotel and had the most wonderful bath in the world and I finally felt at peace again. Lights off.

My third day in Toronto, with my morning coffee in my hand I was ready to fully embrace this day and to chase my dreams with my whole heart. Half an hour later I’m standing at the front door to the CNN Tower, my nerves are trying to kick in right now, so I decided to take deep breaths and to shake that shitty low energy off. That job is mine I reminded my self and off I went. The interview was on the top floor, my word, the view was like steeping out into the clouds. My interviewers were called Oliver and Sasha, both of them were so nice. The chat was flowing and I was on fire. Then suddenly at the corner of my eye I looked out the window and in the distance I could see the water rising up from the Harbour at a fast pace, OMG my dream is happening in real life, then suddenly everyone and everything froze in time except me.

My heart was about to lift off and out of my chest, the locket in my pocket started to vibrate. My attention was drawn to the sky, a spiralling vortex was opening up with immense power. I stood there in disbelief and shock. Out of space would be the best description I could put it, 3 figures appear within a flash in front of me. “Hi Rose, you have something of our’s? I couldn’t speak. "We are Anubis, Osiris and Isis. We are here to save humanity and you my Rose are apart of that plan. The world is about to enter its final doomsday for all of eternity if we do not proceed forward with divine intervention. Are you with us Rose?”

I finally gained the courage to speak and I replied yes of course I’ll help but how? Anubis replied, “So my beautiful lil soul, the reason why we have been called forth is due to the 12 Crystal Skulls of eternal wisdom have been purchased on the black market by an evil woman called Azshara. Her intent is to reunite all 12 skulls to use and abuse their power of Senzar to perish Earth by opening a black hole that will consume the entire cosmos. Only a pure human soul along with the locket can stop this from happening, this is why we need you Rose. We must head to Egypt now, the gateway of heaven and hell is located at the Sphinx, we have until midnight to complete our mission. Hold our hand and come with us, time is of the essence.”

We all held hands and suddenly we are teleported to Egypt. Right by the side and the back portion of the Sphinx met, there was a small hole that we had to crawl through. With the time difference the clock was sitting at 23.51pm. As we entered the Great Room Azshara was insight surrounded by the 12 skulls that had a protective forcefield of dark blue. She is chanting and appears to be in a trance. We all look at each other, I pipe up and say what do we need to do? Anubis whispers to me, take a lotus position and with the power of your heart and the locket align your energy from all space and time break that forcefield. My reply was are you kidding me?

All three grabbed me a gave me the biggest and warmest embrace. “you got this”. As they joined forces I positioned myself in my mediating lotus position and once again I called upon Lord Shambhala of love, Mary and Jesus Christ, my guardian angel, to all the light bearers to eternity and beyond, to my 6th and 7th God to aid me in this task. I called back my loving power across all time and space so that I may be filled with light and divine power to save humanity. I surrendered my whole self and focused with all my might, it was beginning to work, the force field was beginning to deplete. “Keep going” Anubis called out, “your nearly here”. I felt like I could’t hold on much longer but I knew I had to. Once the vortex was weakened, I fell to the ground. Suddenly the power of the skulls was redirected to me and I felt all the wisdom of past, present and future rise inside in. With purest intent I prayed that humanity be saved, not so we can go back to how life was before but for human consciousness to rise high as a collective so that all willing souls can claim their gift and purpose in life. Suddenly Azshara disappeared into thin air.

We did it I screamed. What happens next? I ask, is that the threat over? Isis replied, “for now but you have taken up position on the throne of realisation the cosmos is your oyster now, time to teach the world good intention and the importance of free will and self love. Your sacred place will be in Toronto. Suddenly all three placed their hands in prayer position and I was back in the CNN Tower. The world had resumed as normal but there was a light new spring in its step. The world had come anew and I finally know my place in the divine plan. Gratitude always.

evolution
Like

About the Creator

G13

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.