Futurism logo

Desecrated Earth

Earth is in me

By Quilla ChambersPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
2
Desecrated Earth
Photo by Lukas Tennie on Unsplash

Nobody can hear a scream in the vacuum of space, or so they say.

Times have changed throughout the 29 years I have existed on this earth. I have often questioned the unknown like; Why has Pluto been removed from the nine planets or why was NASA and the government so interested in the planet Mars? Why is daylight savings time even invented? Why does reality seem not so real anymore? Its like the world is unraveling events that was never exposed . I would not suggests to believe that the earth will live an extra ten years in time.

What is the source to keep the planet existing? That would be us, the human beings that live here I said with my sarcastically conscious. Imagine the humans being the planet earth, what do humans need to survive on a daily basis? Food, water and shelter are the sources of us surviving. So back to earth, what does it need? The exact same thing, only humans do not put themselves in the mystical mindset. I can sympathetically say that I could feel the pain of earth. I contaminate my body with chemicals that is government made and own such as food and water. Before all this technology expanded, the air was cleaner and the weather matched every season of each month. What was even better, I rarely got sick too. I am contaminating my body with my own destruction. But we are not ready to talk about that huh?

Here is a major bomb on me! I started to put on the magic glasses and actually could see reality for what it is now. I have been asleep for a long time, I started to think towards my past and thought about certain events that I could recall remembering. As far as reality goes, it is unexplained. Sometime ago, I had a vision that my daughter and I was on either a plane or a rocket ship. I assumed a rocket ship because I saw the stars in space it was pitch black dark only the universe lighted the way. I have never seen such beautiful stars. I had another vision where it transitioned into something very scary and frightening. I felt as if I was floating over a cloud, but imagine that cloud taking me to every dimension. I could see over big buildings and a lot of water a lake full of water. For some reason I figured this particular place was downtown Chicago because it was the windy city and it was surrounded by a lot of water.

I saw the city flooding, I felt as if I was trying to fight every ounce of me too save everyone. I looked above and saw the sky, I saw military drones shaped and looked like an eyeball taking over the world. But then the vision had transitioned me to another dimension. I could not understand what was going on, but I looked up and saw 5-7 crescent moons. I was studying so hard on the moons as if it was a map of some sort. Have you ever watched the movie The Hunger Games? Remember the force field dome they were trapped in the games? That is how the moons were designed.

The next transition happened and there I saw the sky was fire orange, even the clouds were fire orange. I was terrified, it was so fiery that I could not imagine anyone breathing. I could imagine the whole earth with a fiery orange skies. I looked down and I see the whole world burning. I cried, and cried because all the souls were burning, then everything went dark. In my opinion, I believe dreams and visions are two separate interpretations. Dreams you cannot seem to remember, but visions are clear as day only you will not know the exact time of day. I started to ponder and think is this the way the earth will end? Reality is so confusing in this generation now. Today, I went to Walmart with my family. After I was done with my shopping, I was heading outside too my car and I am sitting in my car for 20 minutes already. I look out the window and I see a huge dragonfly, the dragonfly was flying in the same spot for at least 10 seconds and then it started to fly around one time and then the second time it went back into the same spot where it was originally. I also could've sworn it changed color at one point, but the sun was reflecting off of it to.

I thought maybe my mind was playing tricks on me. When I think about daylight savings time, I imagine the earth as a clock because it never stops turning. Imagine you see the earth, moon and sun. It is Daylight Savings Time, all 3 planets are a clock put together. The moon is the hour, the sun is the minute and the earth is that seconds hand that has the freedom to roam around the clock in clockwise. Imagine the earth as the clock. It comes to a complete stop and then we have to rotate the moon back and then the earth moves counterclockwise. I questioned this because I wondered does it all have to deal with time travel. Reality can sometimes lead you to see the unblinded places.

science fiction
2

About the Creator

Quilla Chambers

I believe that my gift of writing comes from God. When God creates his stories it was inspired and came to life. I believe that my gift can come to life and speak truth. What is your truth? What do you believe? What is your inspiration?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Daniel Candelaria 2 years ago

    I love the way that you write you should write a book 👏👏

  • Jori T. Sheppard2 years ago

    Fantastic idea. Great premise. Very creative and enjoyable. Keep up the good work

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.