Futurism logo

Black In Business

Tarot can change your life.

By courtney A HairstonPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

There are all sorts of ways to pass time, in today's age. One thing I always had a fascination with is the Tarot. It is a pictorial depiction of astrology. If you know Astrology or can appreciate what it represents, you will truly be inspired. Lots of people don't understand how important it is to know your birth chart. Each placement in your birth chart is represented by each tarot card. Also in that house, it explains how you react or evolve due to certain situations that arise.

There are a couple of tarot readers that are of African American descent. Astrokween is well versed in Astrology, Numerology, Theology, possibly even ancient Mythology. She makes the reading seem so on-edge. You really feel like she knows all your secrets and there are always readings that resonate no matter who you are. She is not your typical reader though, she weaves a whole story together from the different cards that come out. She breaks down the deacons of each sign placement during the readings. She has been doing this for about two years. She really puts effort into her readings and she even looks sexy, stylish, and somewhat taboo while doing them. She breaks all the rules as she grows her channel on her terms. She is unapologetic when she has to be the bearer of bad news.

Astrokween is one of the best readers out there! Her channel is growing but not fast enough seeing as how she can keep your full focus the entire reading whether she is on the screen or not. I just feel like tarot readers don't get enough credit for their effort. I also read tarot my channel is Spiritual Alignment 1111. I have been doing it for a couple of months on Youtube. It is hard because there is so much competition. So I think people that are spiritual should give more credit to those who choose to help them by giving real genuine guidance.

About a year ago I was going through an awakening again and I was in desperate need of guidance and she helped me through a really devastating time in my life. I'd like to think that I was divinely guided to her for insight. Others that I tried to watch really didn't keep me watching. They were only in for the money or the fame. There is a deeper scope that people don't see. They get addicted to the sad sappy tarot or the super mushy love tarot, whereas I want the hard cold truth even if it hurts.

However, Empress Bella has an entirely different style altogether. She doesn’t reveal herself in her videos, none-the-less she is just as powerful with her messages. You can definitely feel where she is coming from. We have been through so many spiritual battles together. She has been heard but, not nearly enough as well. The Interesting factor is they we are all Libras. Before I even knew they were I was drawn to like-minded tarot readers. The universe guides us to those that also heard the calling and can help us during our true time of need. Some people see it in the wrong light and others use it for financial gain only they don’t really have the gift. They will fall away as you find your true soul tribe.

Tarot can really help you evolve if you are attuned and can balance your energy and it is a gift to be able to add to the stories that become memories that forever changed you.

astronomy
Like

About the Creator

courtney A Hairston

I am a published author, I love to write. I have been writing all my life. I have two published books.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.