Futurism logo

Atlas Netflix Review | A Rollercoaster Ride of Action

Look, humans vs. machines. This is a very old concept, and we have seen many films on this concept, from the terminator series to many others. This time too, the same old concept has been explored in this film, i.e., AI machines or AI technology is an enemy of humans, and you will get to see a fight between humans and them. Hence, story- or character-wise, this film will not be seen as offering anything special or anything new.

By Ayush VermaPublished 30 days ago 3 min read
Atlas Netflix Review

Hey, did you know that recently a science fiction movie has come on Netflix, the name is Atlas, which I have finished watching with my family and what is my opinion on it, let me share with you.

The movie Atlas introduces us to the story of an agent named Atlas who is searching for an AI terrorist who can bring war inside the world at any time. To know what happens next, you will have to watch this picture, which is out on Netflix.

This movie is a two-hour action roller coaster ride. It is available in Hindi along with its original language, so I have preferred to watch it in Hindi because I like my national language. You can choose the language according to your preferences.

Atlas 2024 Movie Review

Now if I want to review Atlas Movie for you all in a few lines, I would just say that it's a time-pass movie.

Look, humans vs. machines. This is a very old concept, and we have seen many films on this concept, from the terminator series to many others. This time too, the same old concept has been explored in this film, i.e., AI machines or AI technology is an enemy of humans, and you will get to see a fight between humans and them. Hence, story- or character-wise, this film will not be seen as offering anything special or anything .

Everything will feel quite ordinary to you in this film, but yes, this film is actually designed for a young audience or families, and that is the real target audience of this film.

I am damn sure if you are a movie buff, then you might have seen a lot of films on science fiction concepts. Now this movie is going to give you the same feeling, that is to say, something fresh is missing here.

Even in the execution, there is nothing new or different, and the characters are also quite typical, so you will not see anything new, but Atlas is still a fun movie to watch.

This movie does not feel cringe-worthy or boring at any point because its action is superb. I mean, all the action pieces or sets that you will get to see are quite cool; some action scenes were breathtaking.

So yes, the choreography of the action scenes is quite good, and they have also been shown very well. If you are an action lover, then I would just tell you to not make the mistake of missing this movie; otherwise, you will regret it later.

Apart from this, the BGM is quite good, the sound track used here is quite good, and the production value is also quite good.

If I talk about the acting of the actors, it is also good. Yes, no one has done extraordinary work, but in the meantime, it is not like they have completely cringed or said nonsense.

Conclusion

So all in all, according to me, Altas is a kind of time-pass picture; if you are bored and you have nothing else available to watch, you have to pass time and then go for it.

This much, I can say that you will not be disappointed anywhere in the movie. If you want, you can watch this movie with your family as well. I watched this movie with my family because it does not contain any inappropriate language, adult scenes, or vulgarity.

So this was my review of the movie Atlas, which came on Netflix. I hope you enjoy my review. Now that I have shared my experience with you all, I would like to know what your viewpoints are on the movie.

pop culturescience fictionmovie review

About the Creator

Ayush Verma

Nothing is impossible; the world itself says, "I' am possible!" - Audrey Hepburn

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Ayush VermaWritten by Ayush Verma

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.