Futurism logo

At this time

At this time

By Tula VititoePublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Politics class, the teacher suddenly I: "What is your ideal?" I was at a loss as to how to answer the question. I once had my own ideals, and it started when I was a child.

In my third grade, whenever I saw those dignified lawyers on TV, with their own clever tongue for the victims to clear the grievances, a sense of admiration from my heart, then, I hope that like these uncles and aunts, with their own weak strength to maintain peace, justice for the victims, so that the bad guys get due punishment.

Time waits for no man, even for me. At this time, I have been fifth grade, for the ideal, also changed. When the teacher gave us a lecture, I once thought, "I want to be a teacher, like my teacher, treat my students, how wonderful a thing." Teachers, like a beam of sunshine, illuminate our hearts; Teachers, like a fragrance, lead us forward; Teachers, like engineers of the human soul, impart a wealth of knowledge; The teacher, more like a red candle, gave all the heat and light for the younger generation. From this moment on, I wanted to be a teacher again.

In the twinkling of an eye, I grew taller, grew up, and more sensible. Entered the middle school, I do not know how many classes, the teacher talked about the ideal, at this time, we correctly understand the ideal, fantasy, fantasy. I do not know when, I read a paragraph of Bing Xin grandma said: "The flower of success, people often envy its present bright Yan, but at the beginning, its buds were soaked in the tears of struggle, sprinkled with the blood rain of sacrifice." Yes, the ideal is beautiful, but to realize it, we need to pay hard work from now on. Zhang Guanghou to achieve their own. Ideal, with the spirit of "slow birds fly first", study hard, with double time and double energy, study mathematics, and finally become a famous young mathematician at home and abroad. This gave me a profound revelation. I do not know when I began to correct my mother's original "what is ideal?" in the wrong place. I began to understand the significance of the ideal and no longer regard it as a game. The famous Russian writer Tolstoy said, "Ideal is the lamp that points the way." Without ideal, there is no secure direction; Without direction, there is no life." I understand, ideal in a person's life, plays a big driving force ah. Now it seems that my childhood "ideal" is how ridiculous, childish.

I began to think, began to seriously consider their ideals.In my third grade, whenever I saw those dignified lawyers on TV, with their own clever tongue for the victims to clear the grievances, a sense of admiration from my heart, then, I hope that like these uncles and aunts, with their own weak strength to maintain peace, justice for the victims, so that the bad guys get due punishment.

But we have to have ideals. In order to ideal, we must have the courage to struggle and struggle, not to put into efforts of the ideal, is always a fantasy, is an unrealistic daydream. Thus, ideal + action = ideal realization, and ideal + inaction = daydreaming. So, let us start from now on, work hard, and struggle for the realization of the ideal!

In the twinkling of an eye, I grew taller, grew up, and more sensible. Entered the middle school, I do not know how many classes, the teacher talked about the ideal, at this time, we correctly understand the ideal, fantasy, fantasy. I do not know when, I read a paragraph of Bing Xin

astronomy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.