Futurism logo

Aquarian Star

About us

By crystal johnPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

First things first. My sign of course is an Aquarius. We are known to be extremely progressive, intelligent, idealist, unique, and above all else independent. My elemental sign is Air, to me, that means we cannot be tamed or controlled. We live freely always, although we are very logical creatures. We are also known to be eccentric and we are known for our unusual hobbies and nonconformist attitude aside from being known for loving deeply, allowing people to experience the best of both worlds always, we are extremely creative people, sarcastic, and we definitely are not good liars. Some of our weaknesses are said to be that we run from emotional expression, we are temperamental and uncompromising.

From personal experience with myself, I agree and disagree with some of the thoughts circulating about my fellow Aquarians and I. I do agree with the point of Aquarians being intelligent, progressive, idealist, and unique. We have a way of always being able to turn nothing into something. We can level any playing field with our minds. Mind games are our strength as well as strategizing. Others have a tendency to think we are emotionless because of our level of logic and intelligence. That is not true. We are empaths. Easily able to feel the pain of others and understand it while also being easily able to tell how genuine another person is.

Aquarians are really only known for intellect but because we are introverts people are never around long enough to see our many different sides. We are very sweet and tend to be always shy even though we tend to come off confident. We are humble and always willing to teach others no matter how long it takes. One thing a lot of people do not know is that we are big comedians, believe it or not. We are the goofiest people behind closed doors but often come off stern in person which is very true. Unfortunately in my opinion our weaknesses actually are being temperamental, being uncompromising, and running from emotional expression, which I did not realize to be true about myself until today.

We are quiet people we make friends easily but disconnect from people even faster. We do not like mean or rude people and we often have very bad tempers that don’t often appear to the naked eye quickly. We are always strong in any belief that we have and at times stubborn, we need to be proved wrong or in our minds, we win. I without a doubt feel like my zodiac star matches me as an individual in more than one way for sure. The personality traits that match my zodiac sign for me specifically is I do find myself to be very intelligent and idealist, not so much eccentric.

Sometimes I feel like identify here and there with other signs as well such as Geminis, Libras, and Sagittarius. If you know anything about these other signs then you know that this in fact supports my fact about us being emotionally unrecognized. I feel overall we are good people and good friends, we often lack confidence in our self in our endeavors but also always support others no matter the idea, giving the same effort as if it was an idea of our own. We do not ever take sides and always pride ourselves on being fair people. Looking into this actually helped me learn a lot more about myself that I did not realize. I didn’t think that something as simple as a zodiac sign could be so accurate. Usually, I am not a person that had too much belief in zodiacs. What a way to self-evaluate, a perfect idea.

First things first. My sign of course is an Aquarius. We are known to be extremely progressive, intelligent, idealist, unique, and above all else independent. My elemental sign is Air, to me, that means we cannot be tamed or controlled. We live freely always, although we are very logical creatures. We are also known to be eccentric and we are known for our unusual hobbies and nonconformist attitude aside from being known for loving deeply, allowing people to experience the best of both worlds always, we are extremely creative people, sarcastic, and we definitely are not good liars. Some of our weaknesses are said to be that we run from emotional expression, we are temperamental and uncompromising.

From personal experience with myself, I agree and disagree with some of the thoughts circulating about my fellow Aquarians and I. I do agree with the point of Aquarians being intelligent, progressive, idealist, and unique. We have a way of always being able to turn nothing into something. We can level any playing field with our minds. Mind games are our strength as well as strategizing. Others have a tendency to think we are emotionless because of our level of logic and intelligence. That is not true. We are empaths. Easily able to feel the pain of others and understand it while also being easily able to tell how genuine another person is.

Aquarians are really only known for intellect but because we are introverts people are never around long enough to see our many different sides. We are very sweet and tend to be always shy even though we tend to come off confident. We are humble and always willing to teach others no matter how long it takes. One thing a lot of people do not know is that we are big comedians, believe it or not. We are the goofiest people behind closed doors but often come off stern in person which is very true. Unfortunately in my opinion our weaknesses actually are being temperamental, being uncompromising, and running from emotional expression, which I did not realize to be true about myself until today.

We are quiet people we make friends easily but disconnect from people even faster. We do not like mean or rude people and we often have very bad tempers that don’t often appear to the naked eye quickly. We are always strong in any belief that we have and at times stubborn, we need to be proved wrong or in our minds, we win. I without a doubt feel like my zodiac star matches me as an individual in more than one way for sure. The personality traits that match my zodiac sign for me specifically is I do find myself to be very intelligent and idealist, not so much eccentric.

Sometimes I feel like identify here and there with other signs as well such as Geminis, Libras, and Sagittarius. If you know anything about these other signs then you know that this in fact supports my fact about us being emotionally unrecognized. I feel overall we are good people and good friends, we often lack confidence in our self in our endeavors but also always support others no matter the idea, giving the same effort as if it was an idea of our own. We do not ever take sides and always pride ourselves on being fair people. Looking into this actually helped me learn a lot more about myself that I did not realize. I didn’t think that something as simple as a zodiac sign could be so accurate. Usually, I am not a person that had too much belief in zodiacs. What a way to self-evaluate, a perfect idea.

astronomy
1

About the Creator

crystal john

Just a young person trying to find their way in the world through writing I spend most of my time inside my head anyways.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.