Fiction logo

Whose Heart We Had Broken, How Could He Know

Someone broke my heart today, so we noticed

By Mohammad ArifPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

They were both sitting in the room. Suddenly Bismillah lit a cigarette and after lighting it, she started a topic, that this love is not love in reality. It is only in stories, tales and myths. Ali replied that this love is love. Love really does happen, this is not the fiction of Laila Majnoon Shirin Farhad Romeo and Juliet. The reality is in these characters. Writers are always inspired by real characters to write novels, stories and fiction.

Yes, it was stubborn that such a thing does not happen.

May replied, "Look, Bismillah, don't challenge me. I am not in the habit of losing." Someday you will fall in love with someone, then come to me and I will not help you.

It was winter, it was bitterly cold, light snow was visible on the grass for a long time and it was 9 o'clock in the morning.

Sitting in Ali Daewoo, he was on his way to Islamabad. All the way, he kept thinking about what she would be like, what her mood would be like. So he was very excited that my friend whom I have known for three years but I have not seen him, and I am going to see him for the first time. How can it look. This emotion is different, which cannot be followed in words.

After landing at Faizabad Interchange, he took a taxi and reached H8. Where the Comsats postal was, in front was the Lower University mosque under construction. Tayyaba had called him in the street of HEC. When he reached this place, there were many boys and girls standing there, talking and forming groups. Some people were sitting in the car and listening to loud music.

Ali was having a hard time recognizing her, he called his friend again, and looking around, he saw a beautiful little girl, whiter than milk, sitting on the sidewalk. I was holding back. Ali called again and asked, "Dude, where are you? How long have I been standing here?"

Suddenly a voice came from behind saying I am here and when he saw it he was amazed that someone could be so beautiful ...

This was their first meeting and then the meeting continued.

The boy used to drive to college every other day and reach Islamabad via Daewoo, where he would sit and talk with him for hours and then return to Lahore in the evening. One street, every avenue they searched together on foot. Talked thousands, not millions, but even more that cannot be counted. The mental harmony between the two was amazing.

Then one day Bismillah's phone rang. It was his childhood friend whose house he used to visit sometimes to give a calculator and sometimes to visit his house. His sister was his friend and his brother was his best friend, and this friendship was unparalleled.

He did not know when the friendship that grew with MSN Messenger turned into love.

I was preparing a paper. When Bismillah's phone rang, it was too late to pick up the call. She said, "Where are you? Wherever you are, come to me immediately."

Ali replied, "Dude, I am at home. Papers are being prepared. Tomorrow is a mathematics paper. I am preparing, so I cannot come at this time." The girl insisted that I come to my house now.

Ali replied that it was twelve o'clock at night and you were not a maiden for whom I should come at that time.

It was heard that she came straight to the point and said that Ali am in love with you. It was heard that Ali lost his mobile phone.

He realized that night that he loved the girl who lived three hundred kilometers away in Islamabad and not the girl with whom he had spent all his childhood.

She is extremely beautiful and has a best friend.

He was in a dilemma as to what to do next. I love the one that lives three hundred and three miles away.

Ali turned on his mobile, called Bismillah and without listening to her said, look man, three years ago you said love is nothing and I told you don't challenge me I have a habit of losing do not have. Today I have won the challenge. "Good Bye"

I met him again after this incident, Bismillah's eyes have been crying for centuries. There were lines on her face as tears fell. They hugged each other and started crying.

Every effort was made to persuade Bismillah, even saying that we would leave here, go out and settle down. Ali replied that marriage is not a problem, you say I will marry you but I will not be able to keep you happy, because I do not love you.

After a few moments of silence, Ali asked him, "Tell me, do you love me?"

He said 'I do'

'Is my happiness your happiness?'

The answer is yes.

"I am happy in your happiness, so listen, my happiness is in Tayyaba."

After that he kept quiet. His body was as still as an idol carved by an expert old man.

She left

Three years later, when Tayyaba got engaged, she was in Mandra outside her house, which did not even have a train at the railway station. Ali spent three days and three nights at the railway station trying to celebrate by calling Tayyaba, who was hanging from a laptop shoulder in a suit boat.

Tayyaba finally said, "Tell me that your happiness is in my happiness, isn't it?"

I replied, "Yes, my happiness is in your happiness."

She said, "Listen, my happiness is in obedience."

This proves that love does punish.

He who rejects love must be punished. Love must punish those who do not value the love made.

Today he remembered Bismillah whose love he had rejected.

Today, when someone broke his heart, it came to our notice

What will happen to the one whose heart we broke?

Young Adult
1

About the Creator

Mohammad Arif

I am health professional and freelance writer, who have 4 years of experience in the field of freelance writing. I also offer paraphrasing/rewriting services to my clients.I love to work on subjects like HEALTH & fitness, fashion, travel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.