Fiction logo

Who am I?

Let's know ourselves that what we really are//?

By Abhinav PandeyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

The query of who am I seems to be the only question you can actually solution. Yet, when I took the time to try to parent out Who am I, I discovered this question is the one that requires important wondering. In wellknown, the answer to this question is that I am a normal individual who loves spending quality time with the humans I respect. In addition, I dedicate myself to completing my duties, and I actually have a dream of becoming a awesome character. However, there are such a lot of other things that make me someone. I constantly try to use each opportunity to have greater unfastened time for my pursuits.

For one to be a wonderful individual in existence, it's far essential that they ask themselves this query, specially for the reason that it's far a question that allows a person be in a position of evaluating themselves. Overall, the question of who am I is feasible to present an answer by means of categorizing the overall characteristics of an person’s life into three divisions. The three categories are religious, personal trends and the way I understand existence and the society around me.

      • Me as a Spiritual Identity

    In phrases of the spiritual division, I could recall myself as a rather religious individual basing on the existence that I were nurtured through. The rely is that each one my lifestyles, I have been raised up through mother and father who're staunch Christians and who've taught me the significance of leading a non secular lifestyles. When I became younger, I could describe my life to be majorly guarded by using faith on the grounds that what I remembered most of the time goes to church, making a song gospel songs and praying.

    Whenever I turned into in problem, I in no way idea of some other answer rather than to hope to God for help. For example, I changed into taught in my childhood that God was the answer and issuer of the whole thing that mankind ever wished. As a end result, I actually have lived to accept as true with this to this point. Moreover, I also can attest that it’s through religion that all my morals are based totally. Nonetheless, it is going to be a lie if I say that I nevertheless preserve spirituality pricey as I used to once I turned into growing up. And to be honest, it’s dismal for me to confess it.

    As one grows and discovers many things around the world, specifically at some stage in the teenage duration, we begin wondering the very beliefs we were taught, and in my case, spirituality. In different phrases, my high college moments changed me plenty. Though I eased on the difficulty of divinities, I nonetheless attempt to keep spirituality expensive to me, and I can affirm that I am greater independent in making religious choices as compared to after I become young. This is because of the shifts and turns which have taken place in my existence seeing that I turned into young. From my spiritual journey, I deemed it critical to analyze other spiritual perspectives to be able to be familiar with a number of them. I strongly believe that it is very wrong to unfold contention among religions.

    Furthermore, I feel like all of us have the proper to worship in any dominion or religion we don't forget to be the closest to heart and soul. Through my observe of various religions, I have become someone who loves and constantly helps variety in exclusive sectors.

    • Me as Personality

    Regarding my personality, I assume that I am a totally friendly person deducing from how I relate to my peers, youngsters and older people. Personally I like being optimistic, and I like speaking approximately effective matters in life since I consider that humans have the capacity to do exquisite things as long as they believe in themselves. Among other matters, I am slow at judging humans at the selections that they make. Besides, I like treating humans similarly on the grounds that I agree with each person has the right to be perceived so. But still it this doesn't imply that I am a completely indulgent and naive person.

    When I am incorrect, I grow to be indignant, much like anyone does, and there are moments wherein I locate it difficult to manage my anger. Therefore, I can assert that that is the greatest venture that I am dealing with. That’s why I am doing my pleasant to learn how to make rational choices once I am irritated. I have healthy shallowness, I am confident, and I do not without problems shy away from talking to human beings either in my view or in a collection. Generally, I can say that I am a kind and loving character – someone who continually advocates for the right things to be achieved in society.

  • Me as an Insightful Person

Lastly, speakme of my notion approximately the world and the society round me, I suppose that I am an open-minded person who believes that the arena is a good place to live in, only it's been destroyed by way of people. Therefore, it is our name as humans to do out great and contribute to show the sector into a miles higher vicinity. I agree with that exchange starts with an individual, but many humans are afraid of this transformation. When evaluating the society I am dwelling in, I agree with that its imperfections is a result of human acts. Hence, a method to the faults within the current society can be implemented with the aid of coaching youngsters to become human beings of integrity when they develop up. All in all, everything of the above noted is me – it is what I stand for.

ClassicalExcerptfamilyHumorLoveMysterySci FiScriptYoung AdultSatire
Like

About the Creator

Abhinav Pandey

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.