Fiction logo

What if

By janay c

By Janay Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
What if
Photo by Artur Aldyrkhanov on Unsplash

What if

If i walk up to you today and i said “hello I’m god !”

“what would you say ?”

She/he is weird?

“Who are you really ?” or “what do you want? “

Let just say

“you say”why should i believe you?

Then i would return the favor and ask

“have you ever seen me? “

You would say “no “

“Do you know my voice ?”

You would say” no “

“Do you know any distinct details on what is possible beside the hair of wool ? “

You will then give me a far answer of what you think is possible but not once analysis the person in front of you

If i told you “i have came back to save you”would you follow me ?

would you run ?

or would you believe in what you preach?

if i was to show you my powers would that be the only way of truth

i ask because that means you don’t believe in me at all this point

I have always been known to send the message through a disciple of mines

people i touch and told my words to

I have been very caution of who i sent next for my disciples have been killed and lie upon by the next man word

So maybe this time i decided to come and tell where i made mistakes but as a parent still nurtured you back to health even in my own stubborn ways

If you saw me what would you ask?

Let’s just say you asked

What is heaven and what is hell

What if i told you

“my child you have created your own hell?”

“How?” you would ask me!

I would say

“look around i have give you everything you needed besides your wants”

“I made plants to feed you “

“You destroy”

“I made fruit to nurture you “

“You destroy them”

“I made sure the lake ocean rivers stand flowing you destroy them “

“With your fancy toys and i understand transportation but then you have made

this able to everybody to steal my fish or harm them when you had provide those treats on land what is the reason for more but hey that’s petty to a big fella like myself”

“But i give you family”

“Maybe you don’t know the meaning of family”

A group of one or more parents and their children living together as a unit!

“So what’s the rush of moving out?” Parents and children?” But i made that mistake myself with Adam and Eve if you don’t know the basic instructions before leaving earth well the stories are told there and no i don’t wanna hear no i don’t believe in religion it’s man made well so are you “ lol

But the facts are still there

How do you know the stories are real because you’re living them everyday you have your self met the same snake Adam and Eve met somewhere.

Whether it was from your fancy tv or internet which i despise

great business strategy

but too controversy everybody judging for the next person to see who

“School which only teaches a skill my child not you to be a better person they don’t teach me or my instruction there boy would i like to actually meet the family i create to come up with that idiotic decision”

Sarcasm i still have a sense of humor hey don’t judge me

Or it was family member that play this mistake

And taught the best way they could

But the facts are still there no matter what religion

here’s a funny subliminal messages i heard once before , well a few times that can relate to it the player change but the game is still the same you get it ?

I come not to convince you of who i am but to remind you of who you are you are your own self god until you return to me you know you all have a day

but

while you here

love one another as if family and if not

Do Not harm them

Honor those who i have place in your inner circle (family) for if you do not i will continue to put you in the same cycle of delusion which i have done myself

You can not i repeat can not have loyalty to no man or woman until you have loyalty for yourself because if you don’t stand for something you will fall to anything cheating husband and wives crooks and criminals you can’t stand for the streets then when the time come you tell lol judus did that to Jesus which ultimately cause my child his life smh

Respect all remember you do not know who i am so if you ask me again who i am

I am god hello

By Janay C

Excerpt
Like

About the Creator

Janay

nothing more to say but have a blessed day

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.