Fiction logo

What Came Around

Manuscript

By TRADITION SAID!Published 4 months ago 6 min read
Like

What Came Around

By Antonio Valentino Bland Sr.

Two guys in a car driving. Listening to music. The driver Santonio is a brown skinned , African American,

with dreads. The passenger Camron, is black also. Its daytime 12:00 noon.

Ready for work? The driver asked.

Hell yeah, I'm ready. The passenger replies.

Santonio says. OK! dig this! We are going to get in! And we are most definitely going to get out. With no

hesitation! Take this clipboard. You're going to knock on the door. When they answer the door, we are

going to introduce ourselves. We got company shirts on. Just gonna present ourselves, like we are clean

energy people you know! Filling out surveys and getting people registered to vote. That's how we

approach! OK. That's how we're going to do. You ready?

Camron replies, I was born ready. Let's do it.

#

There's a girl. Thick! Brown skin, long hair, natural. Body measurements. 34 Double D 28 45. Peanut

butter complexion. Hazel eyes, full lips. Five feet even! Natural long lashes. Her name is Real Pretty. By

no stretch of thee imagination Real Pretty is her name! She's pacing back and forth through the house.

Going from room to room in lingerie, panties and bra set. She picks up her bathrobe out of the

bathroom. She goes into the pocket of the bathrobe, picks up her phone. She begins to dial. Presses

send. The phone is ringing. There's a man on the other end of the phone, it's her boyfriend his name is

Qwayne. THE RINGING STOPS.

Qwayne speaks: Hello

Kesha replies: So, when are you coming back home. You've been gone for three days. I'm getting lonely.

I'm horny. I want some DICK. Like what the FUCK is going on? I'm tired of you always leaving and talking

about you going to handle business and how you are gone for so long. You think you're slick. You really

got me fucked up. Be fucking with some bitches, I'm here too. You got all this money. You are flashy.

Yeah, I see all this shit you got going on. At the same time, you need to take care of your fucking woman.

Damn.

Qwayne speaks! I told you I'm going to be there in a few days. As a matter of fact, I'm coming home

tonight. Since you want to be all in your feelings and shit! I'm coming home tonight.

The phone hangs up.

Kesha. Very angrily. Looking at the phone. She begins to say to herself. This motherfucker. I know he

ain't just hang up on me. You know what? I promise. Clapping her hands back and forth. I promise you

boo boo, the next man that comes to my door I'm taking him in the basement and fucking the shit out of

him I'm giving him all this pussy and I wish my nigga would say something.

#

Sitting in his car at a local car wash. Frustratingly, hanging up the phone. Angrily. Slamming the phone

down. He begins to say. Fucking bitch, all she cares about is herself. Can't get nowhere with these hoes,

greedy ass women.

As he looks up. Take a glance. He sees a woman. He signals her.

Qwayne begins to say loudly. Hey, bitch. Hey, yeah, you. Yeah. Sexy ass little bitch. Damb baby come

here! Hey, come here. For real, Come here. Yeah, bitch yeah, oh yeah get in this car.

A girl enters the vehicle. She's light skinned. About 5 2, Roughly between the age of 18 and 21.

She begins to say. What's up Daddy? How are you?

Qwayne replies. Shiiidd what's up with you, You hopped in.

" She begins to say. Well, you look decent. You look like you are working with something. What are you

trying to do?

Qwayne, calmly unzips his pants and says shiiiiid. If it's that easy, you already know what it is! Bitch!

She replies. Say less my nigga lay back!

#

Santonio. I'm about to park, let's get out and walk.

They both get out of the car and proceed to walk toward a big house on the corner.

Santonio. Remember what I said when we get to the door and knock let me do all the talking!

They approach the door Santonio knocks! The door opens!

Kesha speaks. Please come in; with a grin on her face standing there in her bathrobe.

Santonio begins to speak. Good afternoon ma’am! We work for a clean energy company conducting a

brief survey and need to look at your utility bills as well as check the meters in your basement.

#

Standing in the living room.

Kesha speaks, follow me to the basement, this way, she grabs his hand pulling him down the hall

towards the basement.

Santonio looks at Camron and nods giving the you know what to do vibes! A signal for activate what we

discussed in the car!

#

Kesha aggressively grabbing Santonio's pants and pulling them down to his ankles.

Santonio surprisingly, but with hesitation pulls his cock out. Kesha swallowing his black cock going as

fast as she can! Santonio, grabbing the back of her head thrusting his cock in her mouth stroking her

throat as fast as he could!

#

Back upstairs Camron is grabbing everything of value thats small enough to fit in a pillowcase. He’s doing

exactly what he was told to do!

#

Qwayne. Dambitch shitdam that feels shit dam fuck I'm bout to nut! Big nut! I’m nutting!

A black truck, pulls up, behind the car there in! Approximately five men! In dark ski masks. Armed with

Ak 47’s, approach the car aiming for Qwayne! The girl screams!

#

In the basement! The sound of skin smacking against skin! Consistent sounds of macaroni and cheese

when you stir it. The hood macaroni and cheese too. Not that watered down shit!

Santonio screams! While thrusting Kesha in doggy style position! Dam you got some good pussy!

Kesha screams fuck me harder daddy fuck me, oh shit fuck me daddy fuck me please i need it I’m so

horny baby fuck me please don't stop! I’m about to cum!

#

In the dining room, Camron sees a jewelry box, in the corner of the room on top of a house speaker. He

dashes for it knocking over a photo in a case! He bends over to pick it up! It’s stuck on a wire. He

removes the wire, following it with his eyes up the wall from witch it came. The wire runs up the wall

and across it, into what looks like a picture frame with a mirror inside. He takes the mirror from the wall

Camron! Chokingly, mumbles! Fuck! Is that a camera! Is that a fucking video camera! Are you fucking

serious

TO BE CONTINUE......

Script
Like

About the Creator

TRADITION SAID!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.