Fiction logo

To Sleep In A Deep Sea Of Strange Clouds

All we do is puff on strange clouds

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

To sleep in a deep sea of strange clouds, pulling on loud reefer. Tis would be lovely rem sleep, to sleep in a deep sea of strange clouds full of weed smoke of the loudest of the loud strain.

I still have not had the chance to smoke a strain of marijuana labeled "God's Vagina" I need to get my paws on this strain of bud. Meow.

Do ya'll know what has got me so fucked up? My old man thinks I am not hip to his fucking retarded behavior, and then you wonder why the hell I need very very much of the loudest of the loud in my system, then I do unspoken things behind his back just to get even Laugh Out Loud I am a sneaky link behind my nigga back just because I feel like he is not being completely honest + straight forward with me, then the last time he was here he said some shit that I find highly offensive and disrespectful, I will leave this shit he said to me as Unspoken gets, I gotta keep it secret + take it to my grave in the best way, He will never catch me doing what he accused me of, so fuck him. I will do what I do out of spite since he chooses other females for sexing as if I am not a damn factor, and as if they're much better than me, my pussy stay 1,000 and some times infinite fold wetter than Florida, and the way I keep this wet ass pussy tight as fuck + stay tightened up for him then I hear him refer to me as "Ol Girl" to whomever he is fucking with on the side, but I tell ya'll what, I will have my pussy scent all over his penis so them side piece pieces of shit can smell his woman while they suck his dick. Shit he better be hurting these whore bags feelings but I think he may be to soft to do that, but let me catch my dude doing anything suspect, I will cut em off so fast his damn head won't have time to spin while it is spinning hard as fuck, fuck em. Then again cheater cheater pumpkin fucking eater probably doesn't give a damn to be honest.

Where are my damn comma's? I need to come up right quickly therefore I can go ahead, and get me two to three ounces of the loud that costs 20 per gram or better + get it for 100.00 an ounce even though it's 20 per gram. Too bad my buddy Mike said his buddy ran out, and may not even re-up.

I'll be pissed the fuck off if my buddy Danielle's uncle does not hook me up with work any time soon just because he is aware of the fact that I need work, yet he still ducks + dodges me for no reason, what? Does he have a crush on me? What is dude's issue against me? If he needs a "Girl Friend Experience" then he needs to let me know right quick, because I could seriously use the money, and I could use the get back for my boy friend's actions, and behaviors. I will not fuck dude, without a rubber, and it is going to cost him extra extra to experience the "Girl Friend Experience" + some "Get her done" quicky type shit. I am not feeling dude or his appearance but I am after as much money as I can get out of dude. I really want to do demolition and or house keeping, dude needs to stop playing games with me and let me know what the hell is issue is. The closer to comma's I get the better my quality of life is going to improve in the best way tremendously! The bigger the comma's the better. I need to sleep in a vaping mask full of weed smoke I swear. I should sleep in a smoking weed mask. I should pass out sitting up vaping strange clouds of God's Vagina in a mask.

FantasyShort StoryYoung AdultLove
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.