Fiction logo

Tinkerbelle's Side

For L.C. Schäfer's Fucked Up Fairy Tale Challenge

By ROCK Published 25 days ago 1 min read
16
 Tinkerbelle's Side
Photo by Dinu J Nair on Unsplash

Tinkerbell hovered impatiently above two dwarf's, that's right, two of Snow White's dweebs who wondered into her fairy world. "What do you want, you gotta be Dopey and Dumbo!" The dwarf's stuttered in awe of her legs dangling above them trying to avert their eyes away from her mossy green threads. " Hey, sorry Tinkerbell, we are, um, uh, duh, looking for Snow White; she's been dropped some date rape molly in an apple and time is of the essence!"

Tinkerbell lit on a dew covered blue-bell, her wings settling to listen. Dopey had tears, quite genuine; Dumbo muttered his name was Dipsy, Tipsy or Sleepy. She fluttered her eyelashes inquisitively. " What can I do? I am from Neverland, you know Wendy, Peter and those daft children, right?" The dwarf's nodded with acknowledgement. Dumbo/Sleepy or whatever his name was went on about an apple, how this snowy white arsed woman was stupid enough to wander through the forest following a complete stranger's orders. "FINE!" Tinkerbell blurted with her barely heard but resonating voice. "I don't have GPS, so give me a clue as to where this pure as the driven snow WHITE is?". The quivering dwarf's described a path, a jealous witch or queen and pointed toward the north. Tinkerbell glared at them then flew toward an orchard.

By Priscilla Du Preez 🇨🇦 on Unsplash

She circled above a small cottage nestled in an apple orchard; this must be the place. Just as she was to swoop down and peek inside the window her fairy phone rang. " Seriously Peter! By now you should have told Wendy the truth; you can't just leave her hanging from the window in her night gown!" She landed on the white as the driven snow's window sill and saw her dozing while a seriously creepy creeper was attempting to remove the drugged woman's stockings. She threw a pebble at the door; the weirdo opened it, looking about and in flew Tinkerbell. Landing on an earlobe of this snowy white woman she whispered, "Wake up, I am not your fairy godmother and your in one hell of a shit show!" In that instance, snow white sat up, saw the creepy dude and hit him with her apple.

Short StoryMicrofictionHumorFantasyFable
16

About the Creator

ROCK

Writing truth or fiction, feels as if I am stroking across a canvas, painting colourful words straight from my heart. I write from my old farmhouse in Sweden. *BLOGLINK

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (14)

Sign in to comment
  • Kristen Ulrich6 days ago

    This was a funny story! You write great Disney FanFiction!

  • Shirley Belk23 days ago

    Tinkerbell is BOSS

  • Colleen Walters23 days ago

    This is hilarious! Great job 👍😊

  • Sara Frederick23 days ago

    LOL, very funny. I really liked it.

  • Heather Zieffle 23 days ago

    This made me laugh out loud 😂 Good job on the challenge!

  • Christy Munson24 days ago

    Delightful! I laughed and spat out my water with this one: "Landing on an earlobe of this snowy white woman she whispered, 'Wake up, I am not your fairy godmother and your in one hell of a shit show!' In that instance, snow white sat up, saw the creepy dude and hit him with her apple." So thankful for L.C.'s birthday and these f'd up tales! Soooo fun.

  • Ameer Bibi24 days ago

    I really admire your writing skills I really enjoyed it

  • Hahahahahahahahahahaha I laughed so many times reading this!

  • John Cox24 days ago

    This is loads of fun from the first word to the last, ROCK! Great work!

  • Kageno Hoshino24 days ago

    Funny story lol

  • Babs Iverson24 days ago

    Fun and entertaining microfiction fantasy story!!! Loved it!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Andrea Corwin 24 days ago

    You are SO FUNNY!! How do you come up with this stuff? I loved this take on that challenge - do another.

  • Novel Allen25 days ago

    What the hell kind of challenge is this. I love the crazy stuff, makes life bearable. I gotta check it out. Please let me know where to find Tink and Cindyrella, maybe I will be able to use her GPS and Cell to find an aging rich, sugar daddy Prince.

  • TheSpinstress25 days ago

    Thank goodness for Tinkerbelle! I loved this story!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.