Fiction logo

Timpul trece

by Bogdan Elena

By Bogdan ElenaPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Like

Time passes in front of my eyes ... yes, we argue, we hide, we lie, we offend and this is not perfect.

Everything you do hurts me a lot, no matter if it's the first words or gestures ... even a "I love you" hurts me, I feel like you're saying it just because I told you first or out of obligation not to I feel bad, not that there won't be days when I tell you I love you and you just tell me no matter what your time ...

I know that every day we talked about the future, in fact we will not move in together when I will be 10, that we will be happy and that we will love each other unconditionally ... but it wasn't like that!

The truth hurts, but you have to know it. The truth is that we were strangers at first, by word of mouth we became friends until we started to feel something for each other ... it was nice in that a year and two months until we became enemies and we will see soon

I'm glad you gave me so many things of yours or bought them ... that's how I know you're next to me even if it's not like that, I'll never throw them away no matter what plans the Most High will have with me, I promise you by hand on the heart that these objects will go anywhere with me

Offf .... it hurts so much when I know you're talking to my ex-girlfriend and classmate ... but I'll get used to it you'll see

Maybe you saw something more precious in her than me ...

Friendship, beauty, awakening ... I don't know what but no one could replace me .... your ex love, ugly, stupid, super jealous but I'm still yours no matter who you have or not future

I can't wait to change ... not that I didn't expect such a thing before, but at least don't talk dry, cold anymore.

I know you won't read this last story because only you and I would make you read me to sleep ... and I will definitely be the last

Never forget these words wherever you are: don't forget the man who loved you and who loves you, that person is unique in life and you will not have to lose him

Fable
Like

About the Creator

Bogdan Elena

I like to write, I write all kinds of crazy things. Subscribe and you will see.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.