Fiction logo

There is love in the smile.

The girl smiled again. This time I saw a smile in my eyes. The strange girl smiled.

By Nikhil BhowmikPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

- I

She looked at the girl's face and realized he must be able to talk to her. I did not answer. I avoided his smiling face, too. One of the reasons was because of my ticket, I was in the window seat. To my left is another seat. Maybe this seat for the girls.

If you are reluctant to speak, respect. I am sorry too. I have to say something. But the girl can sit still next to her. I don't usually have to talk to myself. But now I want to change the rules. Talk to him more.

I flipped through the page, looked left again, and saw the girl still standing there with a smiling face. When I tried to agree with him, he said to me: Sir! I see he's busy with the case. Did someone steal or move? "

The girl smiled again. This time I saw a smile in my eyes. The strange girl smiled. Cold air blows all over the body. she said, “No, I think so! If you want, you can sit by the window.

The girl cried again, "What the hell is this! Look, what you said came true. Did you tell him that?"

I saw the question again, sat down and said, "No, that's right, really ...!"

The girl stopped me and said, "Biomkesh Boxy is my favorite book!"

- Of course it's possible.

The girl was sitting by the window on the right. I sit down in my seat and turn around again. But this time, the mind sat on the page. The pages of this book are.

Before I could say anything, the girl said, “You know what!

You will enjoy the grief. I rarely find people who understand nature. I love this girl, she loves nature.

"So you want to sit down, don't you?"

“By the way, where are you going?

"Go away, I'm landing in Dhaka. Are you going to Dhaka too?"

The girl replied, "I'm not ready, you have to keep preparing."

I master it! I'm not talking anymore. I do not know what to say. How do people have long conversations with strangers? I don’t know at the moment how they made this set of words. As I thought about it all, I was surprised by one of his words!

"Choose your name, right?"

I don't know how he knew my name. I realized I was amazed at what was going on. Choose my name Mohamed Nour Azim. "

The strange girl listened to the words and laughed. Was the smile frivolous, but I feel ashamed. I looked at his weird smile and said, "No, you can say your full name, then!"

You already know your full name. You didn't want to get my name?

That girl said, this. Why did you ask for his long name? I haven't spoken in a long time, and I don't even remember the meaning of the name.

"I'm sorry, I really did ...! Hmm, what's your name?"

When she tried to answer the question, I stopped her and said: Wait, creativity! What can it be called? "

It was put in my mouth. Another thing, if someone wants to be self-sufficient, say your name is Maya.

The girl laughed again when she heard my voice. The laughter didn't seem to stop. It was the first time I had fallen, smiled, and found a small scar on my cheek. I want to respond to this request. If you don’t see something so beautiful, you’ll regret it later.

The girl thought about it and said, “Oh, don’t touch him now.

The girl's words surprised me again. Does that girl read about me? How do you know what I think about it? I'm ashamed of myself.

The girl beats the window light, feels the stimulus of the wind. Because air is used in air, or cold air, because air is used in air.

- Will you open up a little?

Question for the girl, I said: I feel good. I love the scenery at night. A full moon visible in this very beautiful nature. "

The girl looked out the window and said, “You know what?

All kinds of words follow! I’m talking about this, I don’t know if I should!

Can we integrate with nature if we want to? impossible!

“You do a lot of things in the story, can’t you confuse me with aphasia? not me! I want to go out in nature. "

This time the girl's words surprised me even more. Girls also come up with ideas for my writing. Do I know this girl?

The girl smiled again and said: We all know each other. Everyone is a man! How long will it take to find out? The girl smiled again.

Why don't you say that! After seeing the girl smile, I don’t remember anything. I seem confused about everything.

“You’ve been writing for a long time, so why not write now? Write, write, write about nature, write about people.

I haven't written recently. Why can't I write, for some reason I'm confused.

I feel weird on the girl's face. He peered at the girl's face. It seems to be waiting for that.

He told me, "Get out of here and see what nature has created!"

The girls will fall! It was like a suffocating dream. Say once, "Lost in nature with me?"

It was returned to re-root this condition. Why are you sitting, not coming with me? Today. "

in total

Maya in its natural form.

Written by Muhammad Nour Al-Azeem.

Humor
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.