Fiction logo

The Worlds Greatest Heist

The greatest lesson learned

By Rachael FrazierPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
The Worlds Greatest Heist
Photo by Robert Almonte on Unsplash

It all started one morning when the local news had came on. After awhile I’d soaked in soooo much! My initial thoughts were that would never happen to me. Sure enough I was held at gunpoint when all I could do was lift my hands and surrender and let him take all I had. I stayed scared the whole day in my room. Reminding myself telling myself in fears and shaking tremendously, because I could’ve been shot dead instead. I t scared the daylights out of me. I’ve always watched it in movies, but did he know all that he’d taken??? He I should say the greatest criminal, way of travel trace his way into prison. Deeply I Ann Great felt fully enthused about what?! To enforce all the built up funds and learnable moments that would fall on his heart after a deep punishment. By the time night came I’d realized what I was going through and was ultimately looking for the morning. I’d always try to find a lover in life, but if you ever ask anyone whose job is to protect the streets perhaps the cops they’d say huh?! Don’t you know he broke you? Failed Attempt!

Microfiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.