Fiction logo

The wife in the short video looks like this? Actually hiding the truth, the real husband will not pursue!

What do you do when you are playing with your mobile phone late at night and the heroine in an adult advertisement pops up next to your sleeping wife? I admit that heartbreak may have been silent at that moment, but it really hurt.

By minPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

I watched the video and Susan's mind went blank.

I confirmed again and again three times, it is my wife of less than a year.

Now her face was ambiguous.

Resisting the urge to pick Susan up in her sleep, I clicked on the AD that would change my life forever.

Sign up for membership.

Top up your money.

My wife has become the protagonist, I am not afraid of being cheated!

I signed up for an annual membership directly.

Then click on Susan's avatar again.

More than 30 of Susan's works were refreshed directly from the page.

I clicked on a video link again.

Susan from CNM, it's really you.

I feel like my body is shaking.

Keep watching.

Next to the picture, shattered my all is the misunderstanding of self comfort.

Susan just gave me a big green hat in the video.

I spent almost six hours on it.

There's not a second of fast forward.

I watched all of Susan's videos.

I calmed down for a long time and finally decided I couldn't expose him now.

Because Susan's father is my boss and the chairman of a company with over 3,000 employees.

After I married Susan, she begged her father to give me a job as department director in the company's third sales department.

And this sales of three in fact dispensable, basically without any practical business.

Susan's father, Zhang Han, has set up a special department to arrange for all kinds of connected families.

At the beginning, I also had a dream of persistence and a man's stubborn.

But going from a $5,000 a month salesman to a $500,000 a year sales director, I swallowed my cheap self-esteem.

If I had a showdown with her family, I, as a millionaire, would be hit straight back.

I studied psychology in college, so my mental quality is definitely above average.

So I'm gonna suck it up until I can make Susan pay for what she's done.

"Husband, have you been up all night?"

While I was meditating on how to get back at the slut, Susan woke up.

I got up and lowered my head and her four eyes relative soft voice: "Why don't you sleep a little?"

"Meeting friends!" Susan glanced at the time, gave me a smile, and then dressed around her and said, "My father says you have been in a bad state lately, husband, you need to work hard. You can't finish your work, so you have to work late at night!"

My fists clenched at Susan's words.

I told her how she had been going out all day and coming back tired.

I was angry, but as a bored husband, I had to get up and make breakfast.

Cooking after marriage is one of the five house rules that my father-in-law, my boss, gave me when we got married.

No contact information of the opposite sex on the phone.

No close friends of the opposite sex in your social circle.

Don't interfere with Susan's personal space.

Don't ask Susan anything she doesn't want to tell her.

Responsible for all the housework and cooking after marriage.

And most importantly, Susan and I can't get a marriage license.

Many people may think these five house rules are impossible.

But I, Paul!

A year of hard work.

Susan, I c your ancestor!

After Fiona left the house, I couldn't help crying out in anger any more.

I feel like the anger is going to burn me up.

I've been living with her like a dog for a year.

I thought I'd get a little attention from the family.

Did not expect ah, as a listed company president's daughter let several strange men ravaged!

I drove to the company with a simple clean-up and depression.

"Hello, Director!"

"Would you like something to drink, Director?"

Just arrived at the company, many employees came forward to greet me warmly.

Because in their eyes.

I am the royal family.

It's their boss's rich husband.

And that's when I find a little bit of a man's poor self-esteem.

I just got into the office and my ass is still hot.

The landline is now online.

'Hullo!

I picked up the phone lukewarm.

"Get your ass down here!"

"Toot toot."

I looked at the busy signal on the phone.

Her newly recovered self-esteem crumbled in an instant.

I know exactly what's on the other end of the phone.

He's my great brother and Susan's real brother.

Yes, if a man is looked down upon.

Then everyone's gonna kick his ass.

I quickly got out of the office and went to the general manager's office.

When I walked in, I saw my great uncle Barry and his secretary making out with each other.

"Are you a pig's head?"

Barry gave me a sideways look and continued, "I know you're poor, but I don't have to teach you how to knock on doors in an office, do I?"

Barry's face, with deep disgust and disgust.

I pressed my head down to the limit of what my cervical spine could bear. "Brother, I'll pay attention next time. What's your order for calling me here?"

"Well, don't be angry now that the director has done this!"

"Says Lrene, Barry's secretary, shaking Barry's arm in a sweetly tingling voice.

"Now that baby has spoken, I'll let him off the hook for once."

Barry made no fuss about my presence and continued, "Or I'll have him standing in front of the office all morning!"

"Thanks Secretary Lrene, I'll buy you coffee later!"

Maybe constant blows can really temper a person's will.

From last night to now.

Being a man and not exploding.

It's what Susan and her family have made of me over the past year.

I'm not losing my temper.

It's hiding it in the deepest, deepest place in my heart.

So deep that it's hard to find it again.

After this episode, Barry made it clear that he wanted me to roll over.

Three days later, it will be my father-in-law's birthday, which is also a big event for our whole company.

And Barry put me in charge of what his dad put him in charge of.

Birthday performance, net celebrity blessing and so on a series of things on face.

Back in the office, I opened the thumb drive Barry gave me.

Hehe.

I laughed.

And I know why Barry left everything to me.

Because he had already deducted all the money he should have earned.

I seem to have gotten used to this great brother's behavior.

If Susan's video doesn't show up.

Young AdultShort StoryMystery
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.