Fiction logo

The Train To Space

Come Along jump on board my new train filled with Aliens

By Black Dog ProductionsPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
The Train To Space
Photo by Júlia Borges on Unsplash

You must be ready to be picked up by at least twelve of my Aliens, if not fifteen. I became really fed-up with earthly staff. Humans are just not up to my speed anymore. Having designed my new space train. I was booked up until two-thousand and twenty-three. I never knew my new space business would prove to be so popular. Maybe, it was because I offered a free heart shaped locket to all my new customers. I decided to be different you see. I felt if I offered a freebie everyone would grab a ticket. Then, they did just that. I was so overloaded with customers. I have had no sleep for two weeks. Henceforth, this is the reason you haven't seen me around on the social-media block for a bit. I was working around the clock coping with piles of new train-stoppers. They were all hopping towards me like rabbits.

My new space-train, I gave allot of thought to in matters of design. What I did, was arrange Alien shops on-board too. The freebie I told you about already 'the heart shaped locket', allows you to plant yourself in different compartments. If another passenger cheeses you off. You know how you get those annoying bores sitting opposite you on seats with rows. Well, all you need to do is open up your freebie. The' heart shaped locket'. Inside is a control pad with buttons. They are coloured. There is a list of instructions as to what each colour does to make your trip on my new space-train as comfortable as possible.

Be sure to read the guide for the buttons on the locket was my top Alien friend's design. He knows what he is doing when it comes to Alien design. For example, the blue button inside the locket, once pressed will lift you over to carriage 'A'. Inside carriage 'A' ,there are some Aliens from planet Zero. I do not advise you join them unless you can stand on your head for the duration of the journey. This is because those Aliens live their whole lives upside down. It's normal for them. Any other Alien or human landing in carriage 'A' has to also travel from head upwards with your feet on the ceiling. In other words your feet are touching the roof. Upside down, may only entertain the likes of circus performers, or gymnasts perhaps, from those of us inside the human set.

Each seat within each carriages are ticketed according to your personal choice. However, there are lists of do's and don'ts according to the type of Alien or human, you are yourself, or maybe travelling with. Some Alien's simply don't like humans. I hardly blame them, do you? Others adore you so much. You will find they kiss you feet up. Then all the way up to the tip of your forehead.

You may want to be left alone after a long week at the office. Therefore, it would be advisable to choose wisely when choosing travel in planetary train carriages. All will be listed inside my new space- travel brochure, out soon. I will make sure you travel with those who satisfy your travel requirements. The time and length of journey, depends upon which planet you're heading to, obviously. You will also be advised of clothing requirements according to climate variations for the planet destination of your choice. Each planet is extremely variable in temperature. Full details will also be listed in my new guide.

My space-train carriages are well-equipped with beverages. Be alert to various Aliens at the trains bars. A map of my full bar range of many dishes to eat with drinks to suit your needs, are also on offer. Remember aliens appetites are quite different to ours. Be prepared for strange types of dishes ranging from live outer-space one's. Things like 'alien stew'. If you are unsure of the listed ingredients. It will all be on the bar menu. Typed in human and alien languages, with translations, where needed. Please ask the bar tender if you have any questions, who will of-course be an alien too.

There is a translation service for all alien/human languages available. I just mentioned this point inside my typed jet-set earlier. Full climate control systems available on board. There are female/ male / transvestite / gay carriages. Aliens have romantic preferences too, There is a carriage for newly weds. If a human has just married an alien there's even a honeymoon suite.

Alien combined human suites have special prices. Unlike us slow risers. Aliens already worked out how to mix with differences of romantic diversities. Accepting all orientations, long before us. We are quite behind the time, speaking in space time. Sorry, I mean way behind the times of extra-gall etic romantic subject matter. To simplify life avoiding hormonal out of control situations, like those happening down here. This earth is such a strange place. Full of the weirdest people you can imagine. The most peculiar cases ,of out of the norm, incidents occur. Whatever you consider normal is ? It's most certainly not normal down here.

None of that kind of hanky pan- key happens in space world. There already have far higher buzzes in correct tablets maintaining hormonal equilibriums. Upon those kind of activities wishing to occur. I have installed private booths full of Alien toys. They are intellectually far more superior than us. Those Aliens. You will be surrounded by all kinds of exotic types. Including, aliens of far higher intellectual appetites. Having complete control over their chosen human or alien companion. Nightlife a curiosity ? An alien bar exists on board too. Check it out !

Oh, onto male Aliens, you may not entirely differentiate, as of yet. I have enlisted a species traveling leaflet also. I do hope I see you on-board soon.

My private number for the trip is 000007777777 I have an alien answering machine so do expect delays.

Delila Reddit

Yvette Louise Melech

copyright as rules go...

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Black Dog Productions

My background is Art In all it's diversities.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.