Fiction logo

The story of the "Jinn Mountains" in Saudi Arabia

the most dangerous mountains in the world

By ABDOPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
The story of the "Jinn Mountains" in Saudi Arabia
Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

The Jinn Mountain in Saudi Arabia is the most dangerous in the world, because it is inhabited by jinn of all kinds, and whoever gets to this mountain will never come down from it again.

There is no doubt that this story is of great importance, and it is one of the important stories that represent our daily life. We will talk about a real story, which is about Harfa Mountain in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Hello, my name is Adel, and I will tell you my story about Jabal Al-Jin in Saudi Arabia, which is the most dangerous mountain in the world and is located in Saudi Arabia in the continent of Asia. When I was an employee at the Saudi Telecom Company, I was a talented boy in my job, and I loved my job so much that I was promoted three times and became the manager of the area where I belong. In which

And my boss at work told me that they were building a communications column on a mountain called Mount Harrah. After I was with my boss at work, I went to the workers to inform them of the work, but I saw fear on their faces and they told me to excuse us from this area and the Prophet, O Chief. They were designed and rejected completely

You asked me what made you afraid of this, so my assistant said, and by the way, his name is Hani, that this mountain is inhabited by jinns and demons. If you moved immediately to the specified location, I will go alone! No one answered me, I nodded and took Hani and they went up the mountain together

I accidentally looked at Hani, I found him shaking and sweating hard, so they said what's wrong with you, Hani?

Then the donkey disappeared, and once alone an old man appeared telling us what brought you here. The place is haunted. This is the mountainous mountain, I told him, I mean, what did he say, don't worry about it, and the three of us were going out. We heard a loud whispering voice saying, "Leave," and then the old man said, "I will not go on again."

The important thing is that I told him, okay, we will continue, and we were going out, the night began to fall upon us, so I told him that Hani took out the batteries and connected them to the lamps that we have with him. We were walking, and suddenly the mountain shook rigidly, and a voice said that no one would leave the mountain.

There is no doubt that this story is of great importance, and it is an important topic that represents our daily life. I am happy to talk to you and complete what I started from this story. After the night was night upon us while we were on the mountain, we decided to go and come on the second day to continue, but very strange things happened.

We heard a loud whisper saying that no one will get out of the mountain. Once, the donkey appeared that was smiling at us. It was a strange and very scary donkey.

And once I found the donkey talking to me and turning around, you won't find your friend. I heard these two words.

And he told me all those who entered the mountain, no one got out of it unscathed, and I told him, “Ok, what is the job?” He answered me and told me to ride on my back and try to get me out of there. You have to go and talk to the King of the Mountain, who is the King of Jan. You told him there is nothing but this solution, and he said, oh

On our way to the King of the Elves, I met Hani, and I was still going to take them in my arms. The anger prevented me from strongly. He said, “This is not your friend. This is a trap set for you.”

The mountain said to me: The elves expelled him from the mountain and notified you. You told him, what did he say? I found someone standing on me, I found him angry

And I said to him, “Get away from me.” He said, “What’s wrong with me?” I helped you. I told him, “You wanted to kill me.” He answered me and said, “It wasn’t me. This is Jean embodied in my image.” And I said, “I’m going to recite the Qur’an.” He said, “Don’t transform.” You told me, “You won’t know how to move your tongue.” I came to try. I was the one who did this to myself. He told me, "Come, let's go to the King of the Elves so that we can see his requests and try to get you out." I told him, and you said, "I am cursed with the curse that I will live in the mountain until the day they are resurrected, and we are on our way to the King of the Elves."

MysteryShort StoryHorrorHistorical
Like

About the Creator

ABDO

Professional article writer and designer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.