Fiction logo

The Squirrel Boy

Chapter 26

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

On the car, the steamed stuffed bun looked at this and looked at that, several times want to open his mouth have been stopped by my eyes.

Finally, she could not resist, suddenly turned to Jin Shaoyan and said: "You see, there is a place to eat and you look exactly like the person, although I did not see the face, but the back of the head is absolutely, I guess if he participated in the super imitation show to imitate you to the back handle alone can get the first."

Li Shi Shi took a deep look at me and Jin Shaoyan. Jin Shaoyan said awkwardly, "Really?"

Steamed stuffed bun: "Why don't we go back? I'll show you. I think it's fate that there is someone like you in the world.

Thinking about this as we drove, I interjected, "I'm gonna tell you the truth, Bun, that guy was..." Jin Shaoyan coughed furiously, and the bun glared at him.

I continued: "That man is actually Jin Shaoyan's twin brother, just five years younger than him... Second, two people because of the family property issues quite stiff." I need to inoculate her first.

The steamed stuffed bun smiled and said: "Rich family feud ah, too funny, like Hong Kong TV series."

Li looked at both of us incredulously. There were some things she could not understand by thinking. Steamed stuffed bun also want to ask what, Qin Shi Huang suddenly said: "Scatter (what) when to eat gas (go)?"

He thought $12 grand was a snack.

When our car passed a street stall, the First Emperor sniffed and said: "Sprinkle flavor?"

That's the smell of lamb kebabs and wonton soup. I looked back and said, "Are you full? Let's make up some more?"

All nod their heads, it seems that this foreign device does not satisfy these very traditional bellies.

I led the way in the open air beer stand and ordered wontons with the side. Then I said to the boss: "Beer, meat loaf, lamb kidney, swallow fish, you watch, and finally give money together." I said haughtily, "This one's on me."

Once the wontons were served, Qin Shihuang sucked half of the bowl and exclaimed, "You should have eaten them earlier." Jing Ersilly who has been silent looked at Jin Shaoyan with disdain, meaning that your grandson has no money also installed large garlic, please eat vegetable leaves, see others hadri more righteous. The pork skewers of Liu Bang, Xiang Yu, and others were wildly praised, which swept away the low atmosphere in the western restaurant.

Dou E or not, Jin Shaoyan is the most grievous person in the 21st century, he threw people home, spent twelve thousand to buy a pile of complaints, a bottle of beer down, I comfort him said: "nothing brother, anyway, shame is to stay in Caesar that Jin Shaoyan lost."

Jin Shaoyan giggled for a long time, only to wake up, and said to me urgently: "That is me!"

Li Shi Shi was in a daze, biting into a meat skein. She knew that this place was not a place of high education, and that it was nonsense for rich princesses to eat on the stalls. Some of the thugs beside us were sweeping Li Shi Shi's chest, but Xiang Yu gave them a look and left.

After drinking 82 years of red wine, the best Moutai, Yanjing beer began to go crazy, while teaching Liu Bang to play "Two Little bees".

Jin Shaoyan pulled me and said, "Johnny, I have to hurry up. I can't figure out why he would appear in Caesar. This is not what I did five days ago.

I said: "Is it possible because of my that a text message, the boy germinating, and can not get an echo, this just contact the dog tail flower."

Jin Shaoyan thought for a moment and said, "It is very possible. It seems that this is the butterfly effect. Every step is wrong and every step is wrong.

I smirked and said, "At least I know what he does tonight."

Jin Shaoyan red face, said: "Tomorrow morning I will call the dog tail flower, said later let her stay away from me, so convenient for us to start." He thought for a moment, then added, "I've thought about it, and it would be hard for you to approach him, you know I'm perfectly normal..." Jin Shaoyan said this intentionally or unintentionally swept Li Shi Shi.

I said: "You're not after her again, are you? Don't you think about it, and wouldn't he suspect her of an ulterior motive for doing this now that she's been exposed?"

Jin Shaoyan smiled: "The woman with ulterior motives I have not not met, as long as the condition is good, I come to anything, the dog tail flower is such a situation, in order to be able to 'encounter' with me, she hired 13 migrant workers to monitor my trend, and then I did help her, she is now small red."

"The problem is that my cousin isn't going to do it anymore."

Jin Shaoyan stunned: "Have done before?"

"I don't know the exact details, but he's in a much higher position than you, and you're nothing more than a dealer in her eyes."

Jin Shaoyan looked at me in surprise, looked around, and asked me in a low voice, "Political?"

"More than the central level."

Jin Shaoyan's head hung down. I told him, "You don't need to be unbalanced. That one has been dead for many years."

"After 12 o 'clock, we left 4 days of time, you know, before I am not very close, if you know to send him a text message is a man absolutely shield you, we have less and less opportunity, so, you can say you are your cousin's economic man, and Xiao Nan together to see him, and then Xiao Nan later can not appear, you drag him for three or four days, Just stop him from getting on."

"Tell me the truth, is it selfish of you to introduce my cousin so eagerly, to pave the way for future life?"

Jin Shaoyan bowed his head: "Can't think or you see it."

I spit out a piece of uncooked meat and said: "If there is one person in this world who is wholehearted for his good, I used to say your mother, now that person must be you ah, you boy is a squirrel, has begun to store food for winter busy. I tell you, though you are rich and powerful, in a month -- no, 29 days, ah... It's no use telling you that. If you have to step in dog shit in your new shoes, try it."

This last sentence was heard by Li Shi Shi, she chuckled and said: "Cousin, who will step on you?"

Jin Shaoyan gaped at her, slaking like a squid captain in Pirates of the Caribbean.

I also found a problem, that is, Li Shi Shi really can not smile, her smile is more than a giant panda can affect the hearts of hundreds of millions of men, some women's smile is very lustful, some women's smile is very pure, some women smile pure heart, some women smile pure heart lustful (can you read it in one breath?) Li, on the other hand, is unnaturally mixed with three points of innocence even when she wants to be deliberately loquacious -- and vice versa, as innocence and loquancy roll through her laughter.

Jin Shaoyan actually a little pain said: "I really like Xiao Nan."

I said, "I actually went to Harvard."

"How can that be? Jin Shaoyan looked at me and said.

"You see, some things you don't have to think about to be false."

Jin Shaoyan said with a wry smile, "You have a problem with us rich people."

"Bullshit! It doesn't matter if you're rich or not. Let me ask you, what else do you like about her besides her lordosis and her pretty face? Everyone likes her lordosis.

"I don't know. It's just a feeling. I'd like her if she wasn't as pretty as she is now."

I leisurely said: "Then how did you not like a bun?"

Jin Shaoyan's jaw dropped for a long time, only carefully said: "I tell the truth you don't get angry, I have not put her as a woman."

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.