Fiction logo

The Runaway Train Going Nowhere

'Here's an action-packed adventure story? Do you ask What’s the genre? Mixed Horror, Romance, comedy, and more? What’s the time period? The Here and now and Perhaps the Future.  Who are the characters? Will the main characters? Are A Woman, Me, The Man in my dreams Duke.  What’s the story? A Quote? Read and you will have to see. I will say this though however, it is action-packed that will keep you on the edge of your seats wondering what's going to happen next so buckle up and let's go for a ride that may just blow your mind and will not ever forget Enjoy!

By Vicky 'A' Blevins ReavisPublished 2 years ago 20 min read
Like
I don't thank anyone wants to wake up on this kind of fast red train.

Chapter One

I go on a girl's night out with my Friends Gina, Carissa, and Jadicka a Homosexual man a better way of putting it should I say, we were in his pink Catlelike with the rag top down, all dressed to impress I guess, on the road we were talking it's a Friday night and was just a cruising laid back chilling listen to our Jam, and talking.

About we are already out in the town why not go and do something right? Jade as we call him said I have an idea girls? Did we say really what girl? is what we called him yes he is a colored Big boy bout eh 6'2”. Does Jade ask have you three gals ever been to a Gay Bar? Did I say yeah twist with my cousins why?

Gina said No.

Carissa said To me neither, is it fun Vicky?

I said actually yes it is.

Jade said so would you three like to go to one Drink some poison put your hair down and dance the night away?

I know a great place that's supposed to have a big drag Queen show tonight, you know men like me play dress-up?

Carissa said that sounds kind of cool what do they do?

Jade said will they sing and dance?

Did Gina say really?

I said yes it's cool I like them.

So did we three girls agree to go, why yes of course so Jade took us.

We had a very good interesting time and yes we drank a lot of mixed drinks since it was Jade's bar yes owned it we got to drink whatever we wanted and all we wanted at no cost.

We didn't know that Jade owned a bar until he got us there and then he told us it was awesome. But I thank that just maybe I drank too much. bar closed and Jade took us all back home. We were driving and all four of us Were a bit drunk even Jade and he was driving say it was like 2:30 on a Saturday morning we all laughed and carried on.

my eyes were a little glazed over from all the booze and were very Blurry but I started feeling sick to my stomach you know when you get bad gut feelings? That is the kind of feeling I was getting like something very bad was going to happen to us. Things started spinning everything was a blur so you close your eye's sometimes it helps and I open my eye's all that I,

seen was a bright, bright light out my window and I and my friends scream and the car does a 360 in the middle of the road and flips a couple of times I black out but then I came through All I see is fire and heard screaming and much blood everything's a blur when you see a big black 18 Wheeler come flipping down the deep cleft that I and my friends had flipped a couple of times down and covered in fire coming right to you as you watch your life flashing before you and you tremble and your bones shiver deep within, trying to move your head to see if your friends were all alright you try to talk but you can't say a word, from all the scream's of pain hearing fire trucks, and ambulances, then all of a sudden I pass out again.

I Wake on The Dark Red Runaway Train, to where I dunno I hope not straight to Hell, I have no ticket to nowhere and honestly no memory of how I got here, but I did know it was a train of some kind by the way that it sounds I can not see anything just darkness all around me, not knowing where I was going but fast lights that Flashed on and off, Through the tunnels, I thank

Now I am seeing things strange things that weren't there like so making it looks like this Scary creepy looking thing is getting closer and closer to me getting cold in this train so cold I could see my breath, frighten scared to death my heart beating out of my chest I could barely get up but I do here I am trying to run away from this Scary Creepy Ghoul or whatever it is

getting closer and closer to me, trying to run away going from one car to another tripping over all these other people's feet and arms sleeping I guess waking them, or am I?

In the Pitch Dark of this Train, I trip over somebody or something and I fall face first sliding down this slick floor of this train until I stop sliding but the train keeps going seemed faster than the speed of light, I dunno where I am going but the train show's no signs of slowing down. So I stop and I ask myself where am I?, and why am I here? And how the hell did I get here on a train going I don't know where or if even anywher. But it's going.

Sliding the palm of my hand on the edge of something Sharp, Get the point? That was laying on the floor of this very fast going Dark Black moving train cutting me very deeply and I was bleeding, What the what...?

finally, the lights flash on but a bit dim for a train so I look down and that sharp something was someone's leg bone still

have the meat on it like it was butchered very messy like I jumped up off the bloody slippery covered floor I look behind me and all I see is different butchered human body parts everywhere in this part of the train and that is what I was tripping over and fall, Was I scared will Hell yeah wouldn't you be, here I was covered in the blood of all kinds and

now even my own I ran to the sliding door and had to be a power door cause all of a sudden the lights flashed off again and I couldn't open the door to go to the next one I couldn't even see to the other one was so dark and steamy I take my hand to wipe it all I did was made it worse smearing blood all over it I, in this one it was very cold all I had on was a Hospital gown on

Chapter Two

“Tied in the back and boy was I feeling a very cold breeze obviously on my Naked butt underneath, covered only in blood could see my Breath was so cold I cross my arm's around me and sit down on a seat curled up in a corner scared to death, of course rocking my self with my knees up in my chest trying to keep warm shivering and quivering. So it seemed I was the

only one alive on this train or was I?

The Lights flash on again but I was so cold I just couldn't move, when all of a sudden I hear a door slide open from the part of the train before this one I looked up to see for the doors seemed to only be open by movement I saw this tall slim

a skinny guy at it with other people's body parts on him and faces sowed together like a mask on his face holding this big hatchet walking tore me getting ready to Swing when in behind him another big tall Guy bout 7'0” tall 350 rope with muscles also in a hospital gown like me with long brown hair to the middle of his back bangs the same length in which his bangs was wet hanging down over his bright, bright eye's as

well as I covered in blood with also something in his big long hand and with an angry curl of his lip he swung it at him with all his might sending him flying across the train against the wall.

My eyes went wide as my mouth dropped with an aw Sheeit! did he look at me through his bangs angrily arching his eyebrow like the Rock popping his jaw and with a voice as deep as thor's Ok Little Lady?

I said I dunno are you going to kill me and Butcher me dead too?

Did He Chuckle Maybe? With a little shity grin depend.

I said What it Depends, depends on what? As my eyes went wide?

He took his hand over his big shiny lips and said if your Kend to that sick Fuck! With an angry glaze and a curl of his lip?

I said me ken to him Hell fucking No I don't know that crazy Fuck? Hell man I dunno even know where the fuck I am at or where the Hell Imam is headed I just woke up on this train to this,

Mess?

He said Well then that makes the both of us, now where you headed Straight to Hell if you keep talking Sheeit like that, Do you kiss your mother with that mouth of yours? on a train like this with some crazies like him, to a stranger like me? Arching his eyebrow at me.

I said oh... Damn your huge are you kin to him? I dunno his crazy

Big Brother or something?

He chuckled again yeah I get that a lot but do I look anything like him?

I said I dunno he had different pieces of different people's faces on his face man.

He said Ok you got the point there but to answer your question No! Like you, I just woke up on this train in this mess with no Memory of well, Sheeit anything or how the hell I got here, Hell I thought I was the only one alive on here except for him and whoever else may be on this damn train that's like him like it's a human meat train going hell I dunno, it's seemed like it's been A never-ending train ride or something but I tell you what Little

Lady if you want to live then we need to get out of this part to the next one before he comes back through and the lights flashback off and we can't get to the next car so do you trust me holding out his other big hand to me?

I said I dunno should I, I dunno you, you may be some sex crazed mutter big butt freak or something like him?

He curled his lip angrily and said Ok suit yourself little lady if you thank that then I guess you don't need someone going through the same yucky Gooey bloody sheeit you are here do you that may know what the fuck to do if something like what just happens to happen again to you humphs yeah, no whatever See ya Little lady?

Did I say No wait?

He turned to look at me through his long wet bangs arching his eyebrow Yes?

I said fine ok he took his hand to me again I took it he helped me up and went to the next car pulling me to the next car right when the light flashed off again and I fail against his broad chest with my hand on it gasping how did you know that was going to happen as my eye's narrowed looking way up at him?

He said let's just say I've been on here long enough to know in the short time I've been on here anyway?

He looked down into my eyes with his through his long brown wet bangs.

I went Awe Ok realized I was against him with my hand on his broad chest oh wow mm sorry and stepped from him.

He said let's go so we are running together through these cars of the train trying to get away from this crazy man every time the lights flash on and off it was like the never-ending train, was running through it not knowing what other crazies were on

this train just waiting to get a hold of our body parts or whatever or if either one of us was going to come face or neck first into an end of a hatchet or something, it was like he knew just what to do where to go and how to do it.

I felt like a devout in distress until I just couldn't run anymore and failed then somehow this train was going even faster

and we both fail to the floor sliding down these bloody slippery floors I slide down just about to heat smack dead into one of the metal doors he holds his big arm out catching me around the waist.

Whoa! Nelly, he said pulling me up to him close with one hand holding on to one of the doors to a cubical on this train wide open was like the train was going down, down a deep hill or mountain and said hold on I wrapped my arms around his neck right when the lights flashed back on and the door open to the next car and he let go grasping me in his big arm's as we slide into another car of the train I screamed to the top my lungs taking my head to his chest to hide my eye's and we would like a flash roll into the next car after

that one body part's flying everywhere blood splashing us he took his head to mine like he was shielding me from all this chaos and we kept sliding so fast from one car to the next one on the train till finally, I guess the train was going straight forward again we slide together to the next door which the lights flashed off again so the door caught us will him anyway back first we both gasp!

He said will for fuck sacks does this train ever stop! You ok my eye's narrowed looking up at his again yes thank you!

He said what was that all that screaming in my ears I thank I'd lost my hearing!

I punched his broad shoulder with all my might as my face turned to pitch red.

He grunted Huskily Awwiee. dam woman that hurt!

I said oh you big fucking Bloody Pussy! Realizing what I just called him covering my mouth with my Palm, oop! “I don't know where I picked that up and swallowed hard as my eyes Sparkled with Laughter.

Chapter Three

“He grunted huskily humph Damn! And chuckled sure?

I bit my lip what?

He went what?

I said you just heard that how could you not have listened to the other thing I said?

He said what did you say something, what other thing that you say?

I said oh my God when I said Thank you!

He looked down into my eyes with the most beautiful sexiest bright eyes I felt that I had once seen before arching his eyebrow and just grinning at me.

I said oh and if you're an ass!

He chuckled by the way you're Welcome and chuckled again.

I said do I know you?

He said maybe! I dunno do you?

I said ok fine do you know me?

He said Dunno do I with an arch of his eyebrow.

I went No way!

He said no way what do you know me?

I said stop playing are you fucking joking me right now, this is so not the time nor place to be fucking joking with me?

He said I'm not joking do you know me? I can't help but feel though that you do and you just don't know it or perhaps don't reamer maybe that's it?

I said can't be?

He said can't be who or what arching his eyebrow again.

I said I'm 44 years old that was like hell 31 years ago.

He said yeah so I'm 44 and a half years old don't you know age is just a number and what was like 31 years ago?

Did I say, Bu?

He said Bu who's Bu my name is, Duke.

I said Duke, Duke what or do you have a last name?

He chuckled will of course I do who doesn't Duke Davidson?

I covered my mouth up with my palm again as my eyes glistered up into his.

He arched his eyebrow and smiled at me.

I gasped and said it is you I didn't know whether to cry tears of joy or still yet fear.

Duke said Howdy! Baby-Gurl long time no see just too bad it was like this,

I said oh my god!

He said nope just Duke, oh, and who's that name Bu?

I said it's you Duke that's what I have always called you.

Did He say, Bu?

I said yes.

He said Humph! I like it and smiled at me.

I smiled back right when the light's flashed back on and the door from the car before us open's Duke said Oh sheeit his back come on let's go, he took me and we went through the door to the next car and then the next but it didn't slow him down he

was right at our heels we got into the next car but so did he and the lights flashed off again we were stuck in this dark car with this crazy man he said to get back and took me behind him just like he did long ago from his Stepdad.

Duke said to stay behind me, he said I can't see you, you fucking crazy man but I know your little ass is in here I can smell your

stink from a mile away, I ain't afraid of you, you don't scare me but if you want to play I'm game with an angrily curl of his lip, don't care what the fuck you do to me but you will not touch a hair on her head you fucking fuck.

The mutter said oh yes I will I'll getcha both and I will cut you both up and I will keep what I like and eat the rest.

Duke said Oh yeah come now dance with the devil in the pale moonlight and we, she'll see come now I don't have all night and I'm getting bored of your horse sheeit Bitch! Angrily and huskily who-Ray!

He pushed me into the corner up against the train wall duke couldn't see him, no but he knew where this dude was somehow.

And all of a sudden the Sheeit heats the fan and their bodies hit the floor just brawling like Two big feet on thier mating season I could barely see them from the moonlight shining in the windows of the train I'm sitting in the corner with my knees up in my breasts arms around my legs watching this, just them going at it scared to death as the crazy guy came flying tore me heating the wall of the train.

I moved real quick under the seats of the train hiding but still watching them push-pull, punch kick, slice, or this dude trying to stab Bu- Duke with whatever body part or bones or just whatever they could get their hands on Bu throwing him around like a rag doll, tackling him all kinds of things was happening Bu grabbed him by the back his head and with an angry

curl of his lip and gives him one hellaciously hard head- butt him with all his might knocking this dude out cold on the floor and saying Enough huskily breathless, right when the lights flash back on and my eyes narrow looking up at him ew he was redder than a Lobster and so angry with a glazed look in his eye's nose bleeding with a cut on the corner of his four head

rolling with blood as well, his body roped with muscles popping out harder than stones throughout his big body Duke's breath caught in his throat as he dashed at the hot tears that ran down his flushed bloody cheeks swallowed hard popped his neck knuckles, and jaw with a husky humph! Looking down at this dude out cold on the floor. Took my hand over my mouth

Duke hocks up this huge loogie and spat it out in this dude's face and turned to look at me kind of frightened me a little, as my breath caught in my throat as I dashed at the hot tears that ran down my flushed blood -covered face I stayed right where I was cause Duke he was Hot! I could see steam With his long sweat-dripping bangs hanging down over the other side of his face.

As Duke turned to look at me whipping over his bloody nose angrily, are you Ok?

Did I say yes I thank I am?

Duke came to me but I didn't know whether to move back from him or not he shook his head and took his big hand out to me I'm not going to hurt you, baby- girl come on you know me better then

that just reach your hand out to me please baby- gurl huskily humph sorry bout that.

I gasped breathlessly and slowly took my hand to his, he took it so gently to ease me and helped me up out from underneath the train seat come on he said.

We quickly go through a couple more cars of this train, till

hopefully, we'd find somewhere safe on this train if there was even such a place on this train. We got to a car that one the cubicles or like room was on this train that was stuck the metal was bent at the bottom Bu was the one who seen it wait to stop I did he looked down at it then down into my eye's with an arch of his eyebrow and kicked the Dented metal lose right when the lights flashed back on and pushed the door open looking inside it and gasped looking up thank you! And took my hand come on it's clean and clear.

I gasped we get in this room on this train.

Duke pushes the door closed rolls his fist taking it back with an angry curl of his lip and punches the top of the door denting it

then kicked the bottom to dent it so it could not come open. He gasped sliding down the door taking his big hands on his head calming himself and I let him as I had a seat on the love seat and asked him, Bu, you ok.

Duke said not yet but I will give him a second.

I said OK, Duke how did you know who I was?

Duke said I Just Knew, looking up at me through his long sweaty bangs on the sofa arching his eyebrow.

What is going to happen from here are we going to be stuck on this Nightmare runaway train or are we ever going to get to a destination?

To be continued.

I hope that's better and does approve, now if you like to read more of this Short Story leave a comment let me know and you can leave a tip if you like.

AdventureHorrorHumorLoveShort StoryMystery
Like

About the Creator

Vicky 'A' Blevins Reavis

Experienced Creative writer I have published Six books. I've been writing though

however since 2003, I write poetry, Short story's and books I am also

Experienced Type, Writer since “2003.”

Experienced on picture's, writing short story's

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.