Fiction logo

The real Science Fiction

the real science

By DarkosPublished 11 months ago Updated 11 months ago 2 min read
Like

I will transform myself into the world That is completely unknown not discovered yet A world in which I am never alone a world in which form doesnt know its form and the formless becomes the shaping sculpted none object form. I will transform myself into the parabolas of Your life in its real surface A place where we met and a place where love was born in Your heart but Your choice is to stay apart I always loved the way You are but when You have felt I run away I am just a silly dumb I can not keep on healing and fixing its my mission until the grave. This time I am at least trying to convince myself that transforming into the world of non existence it is the only human way for this all wordly game. How great it does feels to walk without the human shape just an energy full of micro tiny cells

Not even one single space for the human roughness and its muscle stage not even one single mind where someone can put you into their charm

not even one single thought that is blocking your mind from doing things freely as you can achieve it all the fluidity of the mind so much rejected even it does feel as if all the body was not just a one but a complete new life a complete new fine.

I wished people could just transform without an asking and questioning and just let it all go by even a touch of the insider bone to the skin and the muscle massaging all from the inside into the natural healthy liquided elan vital the drink of the best life on Your own.

I wish they carry the freedom so that I could go on with my Own I need to transform myself and just Go without the sadness that I am leaving my home

I need to leave them and give myself a choice of a freedom to speak freely to walk freely to do things by my own real choice.

I need to transform myself into a new living body a new living form that carry its home wherever it is to be once again born and reborn

I want to make my life and health complete One synchronized state

Just in the now after all this is the One way for me to go on

I really need to leave this already haunted home.

Because I truly love You with the whole even if You are not totally on Your own

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.