Fiction logo

The Psychics Journal

Entry 3-5; Dream Journal I

By Hank MoodyPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2

Date: N/A

Entry 3; Dream #1

In the background of the first dream, in the room to the right lay a darkened figure. around him appeared to be air-bending beings performing some aerokinetic motions. Held there by blankets of wires from lung supporting technology. As I walked closer, I realized this to be the darkest dream I had ever experienced, and my stomach dropped to the floor as soon as I realized whose eyes were peering at me from the hospital bed: Aang; The Last Air-bender.

That’s when I heard a voice from behind me.

‘This is what Aerokinesis does to your body…’

This voice was dark, ominous, fluently composed, and it caused me to wake near instantaneously.

Entry 4; Dream #2

The next dream I’m logging into this journal, I regard as one step closer to my attempt at contact with extra-terrestrial beings via meditation. While the dream left me holding a fruitless basket, I imagine I may dabble with these meditations more later. In the dream I found myself with another TV Show character in a familiar hotel I recalled from my childhood. Beside the television stood a live, healthy Clark Kent speaking to me. Despite the dream and its reference to television, the relevance of a hopeful demeanor still pulled inside of me, so I’ll note the Meditation below.

Note 1;

CE5 (Close Encounters of the Fifth Kind) Extraterrestrial contact meditation;(YouTube.com).

Note 2;

I don’t remember much more from this dream except seeing Kent.

Note 3;

It’s my assumption that we had a conversation regarding training. If we did, I don’t remember it…

Note 4;

I stopped the CE5 Meditation after this dream.

Note 5;

will continue the log regarding CE5 as soon as I attempt more contact.

Series
2

About the Creator

Hank Moody

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kailee phillips8 months ago

    An interesting thought.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.